I had dinner with gtg. @gtgさんと再会

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

DQmbazF7VKZHifgZHvqb3emEADY2Sw3QfmW1phe4SXt83tc_1680x8400.jpg

Yesterday I ate dinner with @gtg.

昨日は@gtgさんと夕食を食べてきました。来日することは伺っていたのですが、ツアーということで時間が合うかどうか心配でした。@gtgさんから連絡があり昨日夕食を食べに行くことができました。

DSC_1264.jpg

I got a promise to have dinner with @gtg, but I was wondering which restaurant to use.
Talk to @kayoko to solve this situation. She chose a nice restaurant.
It is AYAKURA in Ikebukuro.
@gtg's wife from the hotel guided us to the restaurant. His wife guides us along with the time of Portugal. lol


@gtgさんと夕食を食べる約束はとれましたがお店をどこにするか悩んでいました。
こんな時は@kayokoえもんに相談すれば一発です。ナイスなお店をチョイスしてくれました。
池袋にある彩蔵です。
@shogoさんとホテルまで@gtgさんご夫婦を迎えに行きましたが、@gtgさんの奥さんがお店まで道案内をしてくれました。奥さんがガイドしてくれるのはポルトガルの時と一緒ですね笑

DSC_1254.jpg

This is a bit of a surprise.
We had prepared Kagamibiraki.


昨日の記事のちょっとしたサプライズはこちら
ミニ鏡開きを用意していました。@gtgさんにやってもらいました。

DSC_1258 .JPG

@yoshiko is drinking sake. The leftside hand is @gtg.lol

鏡開きのお酒を飲むのは@yoshikoさん。左の手は@gtgさん、お茶目な人ですw

2018-05-05-21-21-39.jpg

ガリガリ君サワー
このお店は面白いお酒が結構ありました。これも美味しかったですよ。

2018-05-05-21-22-53.jpg

お通し
そばのフライとザーサイ

2018-05-05-21-26-33.jpg

Salad. We enjoyed talking about small fish.


じゃこのサラダ。スモールフィッシュ話しで盛り上がりましたw

2018-05-05-21-27-38.jpg

2018-05-05-21-26-45.jpg

2018-05-05-21-36-13.jpg

2018-05-05-22-16-05.jpg

The last was soba.
Every dish is high in level and soba is not so large but very delicious.


最後はお蕎麦でした
どの料理もレベルが高く、そばもサイズはそんなにないのですがとても美味しかったです。

DSC_1269.jpg

@gtf gave me a gift.
Sticker


@gtgさんからはプレゼントをいただきました。
ステッカーと

DSC_1266.jpg

I got a bag. The design is wonderful.
Time did not go that long, but I talked about various things.
Difference in the arrangement of escalators in Kanto and Kansai. It seems that it was impressive for Japanese people to line up properly at the station.

Reunion since Portugal was a very fun time.
I am looking forward to seeing you again.


バッグをいただきました。デザインが素敵です。

時間はそんなに長くはなかったのですが色んな事を話しました。
関東と関西のエスカレーターの並びの違い、日本人が駅できちんとラインを作って並んでるのが印象的だったそうですw

ポルトガル以来の再会はとても楽しい時間でした。
またお会いできることを楽しみにしています。

Japanese community chat https://discord.gg/uUj6qXh


Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

a very festive dinner,gathered with friends with good food menu,sometimes i will visit japan my brother,@kinakomochi

Thank you. please come to Japan.

Thanks welcome,if there is time i will tour to japan,@kinakomochi

いつもご苦労様です。ありがとうございます😊

steemit始めてから海外のお友だち増えました😁

I never know GTG live in Japan, gonna see i have votem for witness or not.

@gtg was traveling to Japan.

海外の方ともまたお会いできるのは嬉しいですよね~

そうなんですよね。色んなお話しが聞けて面白かったです。
東京の人の多さに驚いてました笑

海外の方と交流が持てるのもsteemitの楽しみの一つですねー!
お昼前なのでご飯がとにかく美味しそうに見えますwww

そうなんですよ~
海外の人との交流は本当に楽しいですね^^

ステキなサプライズですね!
いい思い出になったでしょうね☆
どのお料理もおいしそうです(^^)

@kayokoさんが手配してくれました^^記念の写真を撮ってそれもいただけました。料理もおいしく値段も高くなかったのでまた行きたいと思えるお店でした。

Congratulations @kinakomochi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97