You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I like the sea✨やっぱり海が好きです✨青空とサーフィン

in #japanese6 years ago

Awe! I'm so glad you guys had a chance to go to the beach and have some sun and enjoy the waves! It looks like paradise! ^0^ hard to tell there was ever bad weather or the earthquake.

When I saw the picture of the crab nest I thought it was a bunch of baby turtles 🐢 about to come out 🦀 and that jellyfish looks huge! Do you where swimsuits because the water is cold or to protect against the jellyfish?

Looks like it would have been a wonderful place for a picnic, have a wonderful day ^o^/")

Sort:  

Sometimes the sea is a threat, but it brings a lot of benefits to us.I had plenty of fun time at the sea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87