[EN/JP/CN]HK-JP-SG Cross Community Challenge Impressions / 文化交流チャレンジの感想 / 印象中的文化交流挑战

in #japanese6 years ago

crosscomunity.png

line_steemit.jpeg

Write impression of Cross Community Challenge. I posted it in three languages ​​for the first time in this project. I wrote an article using google translation. I devised a lot to write easy-to-send sentences.
line_steemit_2.jpeg
今回は先日投稿した文化交流チャレンジの振り返りを書こうと思います。この企画で始めて3カ国語で投稿をしまいた。投稿するに際にgoogle翻訳を利用して記事を書いたのですが、日本語を直訳するとうまく意味が伝わらない文章になってしまいました。わかりやすくするために文章を短くしてみたり、主語をはっきりさせてみたと読み手に伝わりやすい文章作りを意識するいい機会になったと思います。
line_steemit_2.jpeg
写下文化交流挑战的印象。我在这个项目中首次以3种不同语言发布。我用谷歌翻译写了一篇文章。我设计了很多,以便轻松理解句子。

line_steemit.jpeg

I saw some articles from overseas people. There were many articles written about Japan. I got to know overseas culture. I was able to learn the unique culture of Japan by articles from overseas people.
line_steemit_2.jpeg
海外の方の記事をみて意外と日本について書いてくださる方が多いなと感じました。海外の文化を知れたこと以外に日本に住んでいるだけではわからない、日本独自の文化を知れたことも今回の企画に参加してよかったと思うことの一つでした。
line_steemit_2.jpeg
我看到一些海外人士的文章。有很多关于日本的文章。我了解海外文化。我能够通过海外人士的文章学习日本独特的文化。

line_steemit.jpeg

I would like to interact with people from overseas from the Cross Community Challenge.
line_steemit_2.jpeg
文化交流チャレンジは終了しましたが、これをきっかけに海外の方とも交流をしていきたいと思います。

line_steemit_2.jpeg
我想通过文化交流的挑战与海外人士交流。

line_steemit.jpeg
line_steemit.jpeg
エンドカード.jpg

Sort:  

@kyosukeさん、ご参加と振り返り記事をありがとうございました。
そうなんですよね、Google翻訳は優秀ですが、最後にもう一度ザッとでもいいから読んでみると、肝心な単語がおかしかったり、「私」が「あなた」に訳されてたり、学校で習った内容で充分修正できることも多々ありますよね^^;
これをきっかけに世界の皆さんと交流をしていただければと思います^^
お疲れさまでした〜🌼

こちらこそ参加できてよかったです。
google翻訳駆使して交流していきます^_^

My honour to have had many good posts from all of you.

Cross community Challenge is good Challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71