あなた自身を紹介する

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

こんにちはコミュニティsteemit. この投稿は自分自身を紹介します


名前 : 水

年齢 : 26 歳

ステータス : 学生学生

趣味 : 冒険

私について:

私は2人の兄弟の二番目の子です, 私は本当に高い地面への冒険が好きです.私はヨーロッパに行きたいと思う夢がある,,

私とここに参加する私は本当に友人とお互いを知りたいと思っています。友人と一緒にいれば、steemitの科学をより深く研究し、支援し、友達がとても感謝してくれるのを助けてくれるはずです。そして、私の友人からの情報で、多くの科学を後で学ぶことができるので、私が説明する情報は後で私にとってそして友人にとって役に立つはずです。.

私は友人が投稿を全部投稿する投稿に感心しました。私はそれを試すことに興味がある、ここで私はすべての友人が私を支えることができることを願っています。

どうもありがとう


Sort:  

ようこそ! Hi, m17! Best wishes for a great journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulations @m17! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

wellcom~!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94