Japanese recipe

in #japanese6 years ago

Japanese recipe: Eggplant with sesame, fastoche version
A little recipe ultra fastoche!
A small side dish with eggplant and sesame seeds!
This is not the most traditional way to prepare eggplant in Japan but it is one of my favorites!
Super fast and easy to prepare and above all, it's really good (= ^ w ^ =) !!

Here are eggplant au sesame !!

Another little trick that might interest parents of young children, hehe!
You will see that at the end of the preparation, the hand-cooked aubergines are frayed.
Normally, we do it pretty rudely. But for Mikoto, I make it look like udon (which she loves!). So, goodbye to the frowning noses in front of "yet another vegetable that Mommy wants to force me to monger" and she goes on the attack without suspecting the subterfuge, mouahahaaaaaa (=^O^=)!!
It is that once the first mouth bursts into action, she realizes the deception (=^w^=). But it's too taaaard! Because it's booooooooo! Forced to admit and eat, huhuuuuuuuu!

Do your kids do that too? Refusing to eat something just because it's a vegetable? (=-o-O=)....

There you go, finally! Whether for your children or yourself, try it! It's sweet and tasty (=^-^=)! And fastoooooooooooooche (=^O^=)/!!

A drawing was enough to explain the recipe then voila:
(sorry for the quanity of rottenness ...)
But today, I wanted to involve my udon-eating crapulette so I also did this (= ^ w ^ =):

If I entered megarde in the category "too bad for my daughter to realize that I'm gaga", you tell me, eh (= ^ w ^ =)!?!?
In any case, we have a good laugh so apart from a massive lifting of white flags, we will remit ca (= ^ w ^ =)!

I dare not go through Youtube to publish the video (there are people not tender with their comments, on Youtube) so the video is small and of poor quality ... Sorry!

Questions answers!

What are the other versions of "japanese aubergine"?
Bein we can grill them (kind bbq) then peel,
we can blow them up,
we can fry them in an oil bath,
they can be served with soy sauce, ginger rape, green onion ...
Or with mentsuyu or ponzu shoyu ... or with soy sauce and katsuo bushi ...
There are many full versions !! I'll show you one day (= ^ - ^ =) d

And if we do not have a microwave, how do we do it?
We can cook them at the stove!
First sauteed with a little oil, then steamed by adding a little water and covering.
It will be fatter but still good! (= ^ W ^ =)

It is eaten hot, cold or warm?
Like you want! The 3 versions are good (= ^ - ^ =) d!

Should we remove the pepins?
The aubergines in Japan are long and thin with very few pepins so me, I leave them. You can do as you prefer (= ^ - ^ =) d.

... I have no other ideas for questions-answers so I'll write down yours here (= ^ - ^ =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59