コンテスト#5お気に入りの飲み物★My faborite drink

in #japanese6 years ago

ちょこちょこ他の人のブログ拝見してたら@steemit-jpでコンテストやってるらしく参加してみました!
I seeing others blogs,I tried join to contest of @steemit-jp.

私がお気に入りな飲み物はコレ!!
My favorite drink is this one.

S__18522114.jpg

Minute Maid Pink Grapefruit

これはおいしい( *´艸`)
so yummy

グレープフルーツ=酸っぱいってイメージだったんだけど、
コレはちょっとした酸味もありながら、ピングレの味が濃くてごくごく飲めちゃう(*'▽')

I think grapefruit is sour,but this one is gulp the taste of Pink Grapefruit.

前は近くのスーパーにおいてあったんだけど今は置かれずなかなか買う機会減ってるなぁ。。。
There were in a supurmarket a few years ago,but Its not put I cant buy one.

たまに行く薬局においてあるときあるからその時はまとめて買っちゃう★
When I go to the pharmacy sometimes,I bought many this drink.

果汁100%だし、お肌にもいい気がするしww
とくに朝から飲むと体にいいことしたぁ~って思う(#^^#)
完全に気のせいだと思うけどww

It's 100% fruit juice, it feels good for my skin.
Especially when I drink it from the morning I thought that it was good for my body.
Maybe, it's just my imagination.( ´艸`)

今日のブログはここまで♪

I study English.Please let me know if my English wrong.

Thank you for reading. bye bye

Sort:  

あー!これめっちゃ好きです!最近飲んでないけど前はめっちゃはまってました!美味しいですよね!

美味しいですよね(#^^#)
暑い時期だとお風呂上りによく飲んでましたww

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77