The value of life that I felt at work at the poultry farm

in #japanese6 years ago

image.png



Hello! I am a solosuke!



This time, a story about life
I would like to write a professional experience.
Perhaps it's a little extreme.
You may hate me.



Even if I see this, "i like."
If there is a person who thinks so
follow me.
I am very happy.



image.png

First, experience stories.



Work cutting the chicken's beak
will do the muscle injection.
In the process
will do eye drops twice.



One gauge There are 27 chickens,
**I will do 27 x 48 x 3 sets in one day.
It is roughly 8000 birds. **
(It was about 5000 on the first day)



image.png


Put ○ between the index finger and
your thumb and knock it down.
under is the size of Baumkuchen Put a cushion.



Then will apply eye drops to the eyes of the chicken.
Is it difficult because it is a small eye?I thought so,
It is surprising leeway if you challenge.



This installation, with vaccines in it
It seems that it is a luxury goods saying 30 yen per grain.
I did not know such a thing on the first day
I spilled too much.



image.png

From here main theme



The poultry farm where I work,specialize in gro egg-laying chickens.
other words, was born for that purpose.
Only foods that decided are eat,
It is pushed in a large amount in a narrow gauge



do not know the wide world other than desertion.
That is the chicken I am involved in.

Humans Using eggs that chickens,Humans live, enjoy, and laugh.
Both eggs of eggs and puddings
It is also the that she made.



But that is reality.
Even if it is told that should value lives
I feel somewhat strange.
However, it is also a rule of creatures.



"What is life?"
I was thinking such a thing while at work.
Chicken still want to live?
Or is it better for to die?



Even if I question a chicken,
only mention 「cluck, cluck.」


image.png


It only comes back.
So I did not understand.
Until incident incident.


image.png

First time culled



Do you know to be culled?
Briefly explaining it is killing.

The target in this poultry farm,
Roughly it is these three.


·male
· Anomalies
· Weakness



Male mixed in first selection
There are can find several.
The males are culled at that time.
Just born in male will die



With the first instillation,
Four males were found.
Of course it is subject to culling.

(Initially I did not know the culling)



A girl from a 23 year old employee
Grab a chicken and go behind.
The chickens are dead as her come
I was very surprised.



So for the first time,
Three other birds are culled out
she showed it in front of me.


The impression was "easy".



Life is handled Arbitrarily,
It finishes quietly.
Impression other than
"easy" Nothing came out.


But, it is also a reality.

After that process, eat eggs
do not want to see only the place to die.
I thought it was cunning.



image.png

I also experienced culling



Impression that I want to know.
Take firmly the reality,

Because I wanted to make
use of it to something


I said I would like to do it.



The girl was surprised.
have not had an offer until now.
At my workplace, it is killed by "cervical dislocation".
I will remove the bones of chicken neck and kill.



Hold your feet upside down,
Head a little above the base part.
Lift it while down.
(It is hard to explain with words)



There is no fear,
I am surprised by myself calm.

(It is not a serial killer.)
I about trying it ...


I can not do it well.



The chicken was cramping
Even though it is not killed.
As an impression "I am sorry"
There is only this.



I was seriously doing it,
Gave unnecessary suffering.

That is the best shock.
So I felt impatient for the first time.



image.png

What is the value of life?



I think there are various opinions on the fact that I killed a chicken.
However, it is also the real reality that human beings are involved with.
To eat meat means that you are killing something,
We are alive and what is dead.



Is human being a wonderful creature?
Can not say anything me.
Some idiots like me, others enrich the world.



However, there is no doubt that humans are
getting more than other creatures.
I understood that. Japanese etc are the best class.


image.png

Death is in my hands

I think this is the best reason.
There is a method called "suicide"
Because We can choose death by myself.



Set your own value and die
if you do not do anything.
It is a very free creature.

(I do not recommend suicide)



Chickens at a chicken farm where I work,
**once I become a body that can not lay eggs
From the slaughter "dog, cat food" **
There is only this route.



A chicken who has only such a fate has
spent his entire life in the gauge
Eggs that I gave birth to are
convenience stores eggs.



The value of life is decided by yourself.
Such words are for human beings only.

I am thankful for that alone.
I felt something was blown out.



Human beings can value this life themselves.
What value will we put in?
I will live while thinking desperately.


Thank you very much



image.png


Thank you for reading to the end!


I am waiting for you→ @mnsk0619
Of course we are waiting for Vote too!
Well then!


solosuke.


solos.jpg

Sort:  

頑張りましたね!(*´∀`)お疲れ様でした。
promotebot(@hugewhale みたいなの)で海外勢に殴り込んでみて下さいww
広く読まれるべき記事ですから!

あざます!!
あ!それ使えば広まるのかwww

ソロすけさん、英語でも投稿されたんですね!お疲れ様です ^-^ 本当に良い投稿で何度も読み返しましたよ~!😂

してみたら?と言われたので!
それは嬉しいです(´;Д;`)
ありがとうございます!!!!

ソロさん、英語が出来るなんて素敵!
翻訳頼みやから羨ましいなぁ。

ごめんなさいwww
俺も翻訳ですwww

ええええええええw
めっちゃ感動したのにっっっっw

Farming is an art, a lifestyle, and a business. You have reminded me of some poultry farm over here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75