All-you-can-eat "kushikatsu"/串カツ食べ放題「大統領」steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5686.jpg

All-you-can-eat "Kushikatsu"/串カツ食べ放題「大統領」

LINE4.png

こんばんは。食べ放題を愛してやまないにいふです。
今日は大阪新世界の名物"串カツ"の食べ放題のお店「大統領」で一人ランチしてきました!

Good evening, I love all-you-can-eat.
Today, I ate lunch by myself at restaurant called by Daitoryo that can eat "Kushikatsu".
"Kushikatsu" is Deep-fried skewers. it's Osaka-Sinsekai specialty.


kushikatsu4.png


制限時間は60分ですが、セルフで揚げることが出来るので待つ必要がなく、ハイペースで食べることができました♪食べ放題なので味は期待していませんでしたが、「白身魚」と「しそささみ」は美味しかったです( ・∇・)

The time limit is 60 minutes, but There is no need to wait because I can fly by myself, so I can ate very quickly.
I didn't expect it to taste, but White fish and Chicken breast with Shiso were delicious.


II.png


それ以外(特に牛肉)は正直、う〜んって感じでした。はじめて新世界の串カツを食べる人には「だるま」や「てんぐ」で食べる方がよいかと^ ^

ただ、とにかくコスパを求める人には良きです( ^ω^ )
串カツの他に、たません、ご飯、サラダ、ラーメン、スイーツ、ソフトクリームも食べ放題できます♪ドリンクが1杯ついて1242円!僕は50本食べたので1本20円くらい!安い!

But, Other than that it was not delicious. I recommend restaurants called by Daruma and Tengu for the first time people eating Kushikatsu in Sinsekai.

It is good for people looking for cost performance. because, all you can eat Tamasen, rice, salad, ramen, sweets, soft cream. This course has a drink of 1242 yen. I ate 50 pieces so I bought about 20 yen per one. Good price!!


last.png


太らない程度に食べホ系の店を開拓していきたいと思います♪

I would like to find Restaurants with all you can eat to the extent that it does not become fat.

LINE4.png

🐢Please Follow🐢

follow

Sort:  

串カツ、大好きなのですが、僕も奧さんもお酒が飲めないのでなかなか行くことができません。記事見ていたらなおさら行きたくなりますね~
食べ放題といえば、淀屋橋のタイ料理チエディルアンはご存知ですか?ここのランチブッフェは次元が違うと僕の奧さんが言っていました。
https://tabelog.com/osaka/A2701/A270102/27067234/

このお店はお酒を頼まないといけないような空気感はありませんでした。ぼくもコーラでしたし^ ^
食べ放題情報ありがとうございます!今度、突撃したいと思います( ´∀`)

飯テロですねー笑
夜中なのにお腹すいてきました!笑

定期的に飯テロしていくので覚悟してください笑

にいふさん大阪なんですね!
串カツランチいいなぁ^_^

大阪です!٩( ᐛ )و
理系大生さんは関東です?

私は神奈川です!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=neeeeeeeeeef
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=all-you-can-eat-kushikatsu


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Congratulations @neeeeeeeeeef! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

@neeeeeeeeeef さん、はじめまして
よろしくお願いします。
串かつ食べ放題ですか。
めっちゃいい👍美味しそう。
私新世界でよく行ったけど、この店はしらなかった。

noopuさん、宜しくお願いします。
新世界よくいらっしゃるのですね( ^ω^ )
お腹いっぱい食べれましたよ〜♪♪

家が近いですから。
よければ今度一緒に行きましょうか。^ ^

食べ放題対決ですね。受けて立ちましょう!笑

めっちゃおいしそー。中性脂肪があがっても食べたい!

僕は中性脂肪のかたまりです笑

私も中性脂肪を下げる薬を飲んでいます。ケーキ食べ放題に行くと、30個くらいやっちゃいます。

30個!糖分はかなりやばそうですねー( ;∀;)

ケーキを食べに行くときは、血糖値を10くらいに下げてから行きます。うそです。10は死んでいるレベルです。とにかく、おなかをすかしていきます。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62