Volu-beit in Nagano『#6 Nozawa Onsen』長野でボラバイト『6日目 : 野沢温泉』steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese6 years ago

IMG_1054.jpg


Volu-beit in Nagano『#6 Nozawa Onsen』

長野でボラバイト『6日目 : 野沢温泉』

LINE4.png

I forgot to update this series article. This is a story I went to Nozawa Onsen. There was it near the farm. Before I did volu-beit, I was expecting that things. By the time I finished my work every day, my body was dirty with mud and sweat, and I was full of tiredness. So the hot spring which enters the work end was very pleasant to me :D


すっかり間が空いてしまいましたが、ボラバイト記の続き : 野沢温泉に行ったお話です♨️農場から車でほど近いところに、野沢温泉があるということ。それはボラバイトをする以前からリサーチ済みで、とてもワクワクしていたことでした🌱毎日仕事が終わる頃には、泥や汗で身体はよごれ、疲労感たっぷりでしたので、仕事上がりに入る温泉は、大変気持ちのよいものでした♨️


IMG_1048.jpg

IMG_1050.jpg


There are 13 public baths in Nozawa Onsen Town. These are free :) I entered "KUMA NO TEARAIYU". This public bath's name origin that a bear who was pursued by a hunter and ran away to the mountains, washed the hands that were hurt by the hot spring popping out. Because Nozawa Onsen is a sulfur fountain, There were smell on the whole hot spring town. Because Nozawa Onsen conteins a sulfur, There were smell on the whole hot spring town :D


野沢温泉街には13箇所の無料で入れる公衆浴場があります💡その中のオススメのお風呂に案内されました。この"熊の手洗い湯"はその昔、狩人に追われ山奥に逃げた熊が、涌き出ている湯で傷ついた手を洗ったことからそう呼ばれているのだそう❗️野沢温泉は硫黄泉なので温泉街全体にあの匂いがしていましたよ♪♪


IMG_1053.jpg

IMG_1055.jpg


Spring water that I drank after the bath. Awesome !!!

お風呂上がりに飲んだ、湧き水!最高にうまい👍✨


IMG_1056.jpg

IMG_1057-2.png


I entered a fashionable shop. It is a shop selling juice and jam using local fruits. Speaking of Nagano, the Shinano Suite (apple) is famous but I drank "Red shiso juice" because I like shiso :DD That was yummy!!


おしゃれなお店に入りました✨地元の果物を使ったジュースやジャムを販売しているお店です🍎長野・信濃と言えば、シナノスイートが有名ですが、僕はしそが好きなので"赤しそジュース"を飲みました!美味しかった❗️


IMG_1118.jpg

IMG_1117.jpg


Well, I took a another bath. This is called "Ooyu", and this is the symbolic existence of the Nozawa Onsen Town. The characteristic is that this hot water is high tempareture anyway. There are two bathtubs inside. I was able to take lukewarm bath(47℃). However, I felt pain when I put my feet in hotter bath(50℃). So I gave up OMG!!!!There were various, but I was able to heal tiredness :D I enjoyed the hot springs with a great pleasure :))


もうひとっ風呂!ここは"大湯"という名前の浴場で、野沢温泉街のシンボル的存在だそうです^ ^特徴としては、とにかくお湯が熱い💥内部に2つの浴槽があるのですが、ぬるい方にはギリギリ入れました。(体感47度) しかし、熱い方の浴槽は、足を入れた瞬間にちぎれそうになったのでギブアップしました(体感50度😱)色々な意味で疲れが吹き飛び、めいっぱい温泉を満喫することができました❗️



◆The previous volu-beit series ボラバイトシリーズ 前回の記事◆

Volu-beit in Nagano『#5 Issues affecting farmers』長野でボラバイト『5日目 : 農家が抱える問題』

LINE4.png

🐢Please Follow🐢

follow

Sort:  

いいなぁ、あつーーーいお湯に入って、赤しそジュースに氷をいっぱい入れてがぶ飲みしたい!

熱すぎでしたけどね!笑
がぶ飲みしてやりましたー🤟✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

私の学生時代の友人が長野でバイトをして、いい意味で人生が変わったことを思い出してしまいました。温泉、満喫できたようでよかったです!

そうなんですね💡人生までいきませんが、価値観が増えたと言いますか、こういう生き方もありだなって思えました(^ν^)

Posted using Partiko iOS

ボラバイトには続きがあったのですね。湧き水大好きです。美味しいですよね。ちなみにアツアツの温泉も好きですー!でも熱すぎるのは困りますね。罰ゲームみたいになってしまいますね。

ありがとうございます😊今回は観光回でした^ ^次で最後にしようと思ってます!湧き水美味しいですよね〜老後は名水巡りをしたいです^ ^笑。ここは今までで一番熱かったです🙄😵w

Posted using Partiko iOS

赤しそジュースは甘いですか?飲んでみたいです ^^

赤しそジュースは酸っぱくてちょっと甘い大人向けの味でした^ ^🥤

Posted using Partiko iOS

温泉いいですね。つかりながらお酒とか飲めたら良い気分だろうなー。^^

Posted using Partiko Android

お酒いいですね〜🍶車じゃなかったら飲んでたかもですね(^ν^)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94