Halloween Event In Namba Walk

in #japanese6 years ago

Hello my Steemit friends,

6237D9CF-70F9-4C04-8ED6-1D7B20647683.jpeg

I don't have the plan to do this weekend because typhoon no.25 will hit Japan again but it was lucky, the typhoon changed direction to the other place. I went to the popular fashion street in Namba that is included Namba walking Street. It’s underground near the subway station. When I was shopping I found the giant pumpkin that is very big!!!

0D8F1F66-2774-42FC-AE88-775AB56319C5.jpeg

This place is halloween event which welcoming everyone to take photos with the big pumpkins 🎃

2B578F16-0190-438A-B47B-64C051E37EEC.jpeg

Happy Halloween’s Day for advance. 😆

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you enjoyed reading it, please upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵 and Thailand 🇹🇭

JP

こんにちは、

今週まだ台風で日本に接近しているので、3連休に予定がないすることになります。今日難波でうろうろして買い物していました。途中にハロウィンイベントを見つかってでかいかぼちゃが見るとびっくりした。

ハロウィンイベントはみんなさん歓迎してます。たくさん写真をとるのは嬉しいと思います。

ハッピーハロウィンの日👻🎃

このポストをご覧いただき、ありがとうございます😊またよろしくお願いします。

8253054B-FEA9-4A1A-B987-E5A642DEEB4C.jpeg

Sort:  

It passed, thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You' re welcome

beautifully turned out

If you want your posts to be seen by others go to my referral link https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=sergey

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for stopping by my post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @noopu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.701 which ranks you at #4984 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 261 places in the last three days (old rank 4723).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #97.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

WOW! Really wonderful world of pumpkins! The bright orange of them can attract my eyes. I do really love these! Thanks for sharing. ;)

It’s attractive everyone's eyes because too big 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's right! I absolutely agree! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97