You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I drew portrait for steemian @stevenalexander

in #japanese6 years ago

Hey @skyleap how are you?

Just wondering if you can make up a new joint profile image for me?

This would include my current pic but also add into this frame my good friend @mattclarke

If I can have the ring around the image in yellow instead of blue that would be great.

Inside I would like @o07 and @mattclarke displayed where possible.

Can we also have the small and large version of this to use.

Will send over any SBD needed for the work once confirmed :)

Here is a picture of Matt to use for the image!

Sort:  

Hi! @o07 and @mattclarke
Do you like this?

o07-mattcllarke-500.png

mattcllarke-500.png

That's great mate, feel free to do a post if you like and I can resteem :)

Love it. Thanks heaps, mate.

Hi! @o07

Is this like?
sample-image.jpg

The price is 15sbd
Is it OK?

Yes that’s great thanks, I’m just away from my laptop atm so will transfer SBD once I get home in about 3 hrs :)

No problem.
Okay! I draw a portrait
Please wait a moment.

Do you think you can use a brighter yellow like this instead?

354AB08A-42DA-43A8-9F9E-8B31DEE1934B.png

yes! brighter yellow. OK

I received 15sbd
Thank you.

I draw a portrait
Please wait a moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86