Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @overkillcoin.
In the Japanese community, we support Newbie. However, as support ends, everyone quits steemit, so it is sad.

I am hoping that everyone in Japan will enjoy Steemit:)

I understand how it's easy to quit, especially during a bad market...

I haven't quit, however, I have reduced my activity significantly. Last year I posted every day and interacted a lot, even when the prices were bad... I can't keep up the same pace this year. It's not because I don't like the community or no longer care to be here... just many life situations I need to take care of first.

So hopefully a lot of those who have left will return when prices are uplifted again. Better payouts are a big incentive :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83