卒業/graduation

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

こんばんは、パン君です。

レピュテーションスコアがついに50になりました!!!





steemitをはじめて5ヶ月!!!

【jp-newbie】から卒業!!




長い間、本当にお世話になりました。

僕もやっとレピュテーションスコアが50になりました。

これからもマイペースに自分が書きたい記事を書いていきます。





IMG_20180521_173439.jpg

さて、昨日書いたこの記事!!

steemit日本コミュニティ⬇
https://steemit.com/japanese/@pankun/48dgd7-steemit

ただ思ったことを何気なく書きました。

そしたら報酬がっ!!!!!!

1528106013875.png

$44!!!!

アンビリバボー!!




僕は$3ぐらいですとたくさん報酬貰えたと思い嬉しくなります。しかし今回、桁が1つ違いますよ!!

って、昨日に引き続きまたお金の話しかよと少しうんざりする方がいましたら本当に申し訳ありません。

しかしこれは凄いことなので今日だけは許して下さい。

@steemit-jp

僕だけでなく皆さんもお世話になっていますよね。

どうやらすごいパワーを持っているようです。



よし、みんなで媚びを売りましょう!!笑




ウソです!!




でも本当にありがたいことですよね。

個人の為ではなく日本コミュニティの為ってのが本当に素晴らしい!(媚び売ってませんよ)

@steemit-jp

【Japan Daily Curation 】

に選ばれたらたくさんのvoteが貰えるのかは僕もまったくわかっていません!笑

しかし栄えある第一回目に選んで頂いたのは大変光栄です。

ありがとうございました。



しかし@steemit-jpに頼りっぱなしはダメです!




もっと自分で稼ぐ。
読みやすい記事を書く。英語表記をいれるなどして【自分力】を磨いていかないといけないなと感じています。

これから努力が必要です。




今回はレピュテーションスコア50の報告と昨日の報酬について触れましたが明日からはまたくだらない記事を書いていくと思うのでこれからもよろしくお願いします!

IMG_20180521_173439.jpg

以上、パン君でした。

IMG_20180521_173439.jpg







以下、Google翻訳にいれた英語⬇

Good evening, I’m pankun.

The reputation score has finally reached 50! ! !

Steemit for the first time for 5 months! ! !

Graduation from 【jp-newbie】! !

I am indebted to him for a long time.

I finally reputation score reached 50.

From now on I think that it would be nice to write articles you would like to write at your own pace.

Well, this article I wrote yesterday! !

steemit Japan Community

https://steemit.com/japanese/@pankun/48dgd7-steemit

Just wrote casually what I thought.

Then you got a reward! ! ! ! ! !

1528106013875.png

$ 44! ! ! !
Unbelievable! !

I am happy to think that I got a lot of reward when I was around $ 3. But this time, the digits are different 1! !

I'm really sorry if there is someone who is a little tired of talking about money again as it was yesterday.

But this is a terrible thing so please forgive today only.

@steamit-jp

Not only I but also you are indebted.

Apparently it seems to have amazing power.

OK, let 's sell ceremonies with everyone! ! Lol

It is a lie! !

But it is truly appreciated.

It's really wonderful for the Japanese community, not for individuals! (I'm not selling romantically)

@steamit-jp

【Japan Daily Curation】
I do not know at all whether I can get a lot of votes if I get chosen! Lol

But I am honored to have chosen it for its first glory.

Thank you very much.

But you can not depend on @steemit-jp!

Make yourself more.
Write easy-to-read articles. I feel that I have to brush up my power, etc. by including English notation.

From now on, efforts are necessary.

This time I touched on the report of reputation score 50 and yesterday's remuneration but since I think that I will write more silly articles from tomorrow so thank you in the future!

U5droCcxqn4ucSskGSkyAZxpEDoHsN1.gif

Sort:  

おめでとうございます!(・∀・)!
世界に向けてじゃんじゃん媚を売って稼ぎましょう!w

ありがとうございます!

世界のごますり師、パン君めざします!!

おめでとう㊗️

ありがとうございます(^^)

越された!!!わら

マロ兄は投稿頻度が、、、、笑

おめでとうございます。頑張ってますね~
良い刺激をありがとうございます。

ありがとうございます(^^)
これからもよろしくお願いします!

おめでとうございます~( ´∀`)
猿山ファミリー世界進出ですね😀

世界の猿山ファミリー目指しましょ!!\(^o^)/

おめでとうございます!🎉

ありがとうございます!(^^)

おめでとう!
そしてパン君が英訳を!やるーー!!

Google先生の力です!!

おめでとうございます!
これからもパンくんの記事楽しみにしています!

ありがとうございます!!

GBさんも50すぐになりそうですな(´ω`)

そうですね〜
地道に頑張っていきたいですw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17