Tokyo Bitcoiner drinking party with Samson Mow and Miss-Bitcoin Mai(KIZUNA-Founder)

in #japanese7 years ago

fullsizeoutput_970.jpeg

どうも、SJMです。昨日はBREWDOG六本木店でビットコイナーで飲みました。
このお店もすごく雰囲気が良く、美味しかったです。ビールの種類がすごく、普段全く飲まない自分も飲んでしまいました。何気にビットコイナーが集まるお店でもあります。

Hi there, I was drinking with Tokyo-Bitcoiner last night at BREWDOG Roppongi. Many great craft beers and good atmosphere.
If you like beers, You shoud go there when you are in Roppongi Japan.

fullsizeoutput_97a.jpeg
fullsizeoutput_979.jpeg

店内はこんな感じです。
Cool shop ever.

fullsizeoutput_96b.jpeg
fullsizeoutput_971.jpeg
fullsizeoutput_972.jpeg

ゲーム(64)もできます笑
We can also play some Nintendo-64 games! hahah

fullsizeoutput_96a.jpeg

料理も美味しかったです。いろんな国の料理がありましたが、覚えてません笑
Delish foods, but I dont rememmber What I ate...

fullsizeoutput_975.jpeg
fullsizeoutput_977.jpeg

スタッフもフレンドリーです。
This staff is cheerful.

fullsizeoutput_969.jpeg

この後はBlockstreamのSamson Mowさんと一緒にかき氷のYELOを食べに行きました。
After beers, We went to the YELO to eat most famous japanese shaved ice. It's really awesome.

fullsizeoutput_97d.jpeg

自分はティラミス味が大好きです。
Tiramisu shaved ice. I love this.

スクリーンショット 2017-07-28 4.27.07.png

こんな感じで久しぶりにアルコールも飲み、楽しかったです。また遊びたいな。

Hi Steemians, The SteemFest will be open at Lisbon,Portugal on this November.
Is anyone going there? Let's hit me up If you are there on the fest.

I'm feeling the possibility of Steemit people's power and good vibes.

Please upvote If you like! ;)
Thank you.

スクリーンショット 2017-07-25 17.28.22.png

Sort:  

今思いましたけどよく考えたら凄いメンバーですよね。。。きっと濃いお話ができたんだろうなと思います(うらやましい)

終始カジュアルでしたよ〜w

こんどいってみま~す^^

おすすめです〜!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73