革細工に「サイビノール」は最強の仕事をします

in #japanese5 years ago

最近、革細工にハマっておりますが、革細工を作る上でなくてはならない影の存在!
それが、革用接着剤「サイビノール」なんです。

革ロボ「アトット」君を作る時にもこいつが大活躍!

3482.jpg

なにしろ、すぐにくっついてくれる。

3483.jpg

3484.jpg

この接着剤がなければ「アトット」君の誕生もなかったかもしれませんね(笑)

3489.jpg

今日も革細工のお話でした。

おしまい

最後までお読みいただきありがとうございます。



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

reiwa.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
13-May-2019

Sort:  

Congratulations @skyleap! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you.

クラフトには道具が大切ですよねぇ( ̄▽ ̄)
買いに行って値段みてウヒャー!!なんてことたまにあります〜

Posted using Partiko iOS

そうそう、それ!
道具のあるあるですねw

1枚目の写真いいですね。大手術中・・・

うはははは、そこ、突っ込んでくれてありがとうございます!
さすが @argonさん!
苦労した甲斐がありました(笑)

カゼ薬みたいな名前だなぁ〜と思いました、笑
あはは、ホントだ大手術中🤣

あはははは、たしかに!
せき、こえ、のどに サイビノール
ありそうですwww

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71