I drew portrait for steemian @muffintuesday

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I drew @muffintuesday

Her name is Tinn. She and @karensuestudios and @teamsteem are friends.

Her blog is muffin maker | traveler | active & sustainable lifestyle

karensuestudios-muffintuesday500.png

muffintuesday-500.png


karensuestudios-muffintuesday-teamsteem500.png


karensuestudios-muffintuesday300.png muffintuesday-300.png


[JPN]

私は @muffintuesdayさんを描きました(^^)

彼女は、@karensuestudiosさん、 @teamsteemさんと友達です。

似顔絵を喜んでくれるといいんですけどね

彼女のブログは muffin maker | traveler | active & sustainable lifestyle

マフィンが好きだからマフィンさんなのかな・・・あははは(笑)



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
03-June-2018

Sort:  

Very nice. I'm just starting to sketch. Lovin Steemers for the inspiration. Thanks for sharing @skyleap
Joy

Thank you.

あ、DLIVEでよく観てる人だぁ( ̄▽ ̄)
英語は雰囲気で(笑)聞いていますが、毎回楽しいですよね。

そうそう、よく観る方々ですよね(笑)
DLive再生時、途中で止まるのがチョットあれですが、楽しそうな雰囲気がいいですよね♪
@suminyanさんも動画を使いこなしてるからすごいです!

こうやってお友達と並んでいる似顔絵、素敵だといつも思っています。
マフィンさん、お名前の由来が私も気になりますw

えへへへへ、ありがとうございます。ひとりだけだと誰だかわからない時でも、人数を並べるとわかってもらえるという作戦です(笑)
マフィンさんの名前の由来・・・多分、顔がマフィンのようだから・・・とか・・・怒られちゃいますね。あはははは

Awwww ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Yeah!❤️❤️❤️

How can I request one of these to be drawn ?

Hi! @journeyoflife
Please comment on this comment section.
Please tell me the color of your eyes and hair.
Please send me your picture on "steem.chat" or "discordapp.com" My account is skyleap
Thank you^^

hi @skyleap do you have time for another cartoon of mine next week? walk about steem messenger?

Hi! @felix.herrmann
Okay!
What is your next request?
...steem messenger?

i mean steem.chat

but i can post the desired patterns here if you like

what is the current price in SBD?

regards F.

Please send it to steem chat.
The price will be 13sbd.

you give so nice post.your post will inspire many guys who are intresting in making portrait.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99