I drew portrait for steemian @nanzo-scoop

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I drew @nanzo-scoop
Would you like it? hahaha
Check out! his blog!

nanzo-scoop-500.png

nanzo-scoop-300.png


[JPN]
私は @nanzo-scoopさんを描きました。
喜んでくれるといいんですけどねw

彼は今、ジムに通って体を鍛えてますよ~



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
17-June-2018

Sort:  

Wow.. So you are the one behind all those awesome whale avatars.. A lot of them use your avatars and boy! They are so lovely. .how do i qualify to get one??

It's freaking awesome man,

I really like @nanzo-scoop 's portrait and he is looking really happy in it.

Yeah! Thank you bro.(^^)v

おーすごっ!良く彼の動画でこういう顔しているところ見ますw

そうそう、真面目に語ってる動画も多いんですが、こうやって笑顔で語ってるやつもあるんですよねぇ~さすが、よく見てますね^^

Hey - I love this! It's great. Hope you don't mind if I use it for my @fitat40 account.

Looks just exactly like you, I must say it's total perfection

Thank you.

Hi! @nanzo-scoop
I am glad that you like it. Please use images freely.(^^)v

I hope he @nanzo-scoop has seen it? It looks so much like him. He is the real description of a good man

Thank you.

Yup, that's him. Our very own @nanzo-scoop

You've got good hands :-)

Listen how good my friend @nanzo-scoop looked, although he's much better now after his training routine! but I love it, good job!

He became cool. hahaha
Thank you.

This guy is awesome :)

Yeah! Thank you (^^)v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55