いい事があった話し。great experience in life. GOOD KARMA<ENG/JPN>

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

日本語は下にあります〜。

Hi I'm @steemission.

This week, I had been helping a mother of two who needed to pack for a long family vacation. At the same time, since the vacation is going to be long, we organised and cleaned everything in the house.
I did some organising by myself and with her.We talk about a lot of things so it was really enjoyable .

She is getting rid of a lot of things like clothes, shoes, all of the food ,TV and other things. And was asking me if I know somebody who wants the TV. The next day, I told her that I want to buy it from her and she said That's ok because she was going to donate them to the salvation army.

I was kind of looking for a bigger TV but wasn't expecting at all to have it this soon. Also, it's working perfectly. These days I felt like many things have been solved with money but I'm glad I saw a thoughtful person that's why I wanted to share my great experience with steemians.

Thank you for reading.

Please Follow and upvote@steemission :)

SOURCE :MY PHOTOS


32969689_10215554555686839_6724848376606621696_n.jpg

Here's the TV. She told me it's 42 inch. We only went to buy the mount for it.

このテレビです。42インチと聞きました。壁に設置できるようにマウントだけ購入しました♪


@steemissionです。

知り合いに紹介されて、

先週の4日間、家の棚を整理したりシーツ類を整理したり

もうすぐ長期の海外旅行をする家族のお母さんの

出発前の大掃除の手伝いに

行ってきました。

お子さんも女の子と男の子が居るので、

お母さんは皆の荷造りや家を空ける前の虫対策や洗濯などで

てんてこ舞いです❢

しかもこんな時に体調を崩してしまったようで、

週の初め頃は辛そうでしたが

週末に近づくにつれて元気になって良かったです♬

作業は黙々と、皆が出掛けている時に進めたり

お母さんと一緒にしたりでした。

片付けながら自然と色んな事を話すようになって

すごく楽しい時間を過ごしました(^^)

気さくな良い方に出会えて嬉しいな。

そんな中、そのお母さんは要らない物(服、靴、テレビなど)を

寄付して、食品などは全て(缶類と冷蔵庫、冷凍庫の中のもの全て、沢山あります)ご近所さんに差しあげるとのことでした。

全てではないけど、お金で色んな事が解決する世の中で

こんな方が近くに居たんだと

驚かされました。

それで、リビングの壁にもたれかけてある

テレビを無料で欲しい知り合いが居たら教えてね。

と、言われたので翌日「私が買ってもいい?」と聞いたら

「問題なく使えるけど、長い間そこに置かれていて
寄付に出すだけだったし持っていってくれるだけでありがたい」と
言ってくれました。

忙しいのに、運び出すのも丁寧に手伝ってくれたり、

感動して、こんな方がもっともっと増えると良い世の中になりそうだなと思った経験だったので今回、スティーミアンの皆さんにもシェアさせてもらいました。(^o^)

それでは🙆

Please Follow and upvote@steemission :)

SOURCE :MY PHOTOS

Sort:  

なんとなく、むかしの日本を思わされました。(私はむかしの日本を実際に体験してはいないんですけど 汗)

古き良き時代というのか、いまの殺伐とした感じの世の中を生きる人たちとは違う、のんびりとした素敵な方ですね♪

考えてみたら昔の日本のスタイルかもしれないですね( ´∀`) アメリカ出身の方ですけどね。
本当に海外では、汚れたり傷が付いてても家具などが売られてる事を思い出すと、素晴らしいと思いました♪ 私も見習いたいです(^^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59