[GUAM BLOG]homemade sushi/家で手作りお寿司  <ENG/JPN>

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I'm @steemission.

I made homemade sushi🍣 This is the first time making homemade sushi so we only got tuna to tried that out.
Sometimes, people mix suger and vinegar with the rice in Japan but this time, I just shaped steamed rice

Also put wasabi ,that's a MUST

IMG_6289.JPG

Seeing how much rice I need for each sushi and making good shape of rice was pretty hard but I enjoyed doing it.

I wished the fish wasn't dry though, but we had fun so I'll be making it again. We can get different kinds of fish next time:)

Have you made sushi at home ?
What kind of sushi did you make??

Please Follow, upvote@steemission!


こんばんはー@steemissionです!

家でお寿司作りに挑戦(○´v`○)

今回は初めてなので私の中で基本?のマグロで作ってみました🐟

ご飯は酢飯ではないのでかなりシンプル。
IMG_6290.JPG

もちろんわさびは絶対必要

シンプルだけど、ご飯の分量や上手にまとめるのが難しいけど何とかお寿司っぽくはなったかな( ̄▽ ̄)

IMG_6292.JPG
味は〜…魚にもっと水分があったら

良かったのに😋

でも魚食べられたし楽しかったからオッケイ♪(^。^)

今度は何種類かの魚でまた作りたいな。

みなさんは家でお寿司作りますか??

作ってたら、どの魚で作るのか教えてくださいください✨

それでは今日はこの辺で〜おやすみなさい💤😴

Please Follow and upvote @steemission!(^_^)

sauce: my photos

Sort:  

SuShi is my favorite !!
I was nominated the challenge to you, please feel free to join:)
https://steemit.com/steemitnamechallenge/@katto/the-steemit-name-challenge-katto

My favorite too!!! It makes me so happy 😁 thank you again for nominating me for the name challenge:)

充分お寿司です!
酢なるものがそちらにはないのかな?💦
北海道は海鮮天国なんで、握りより海鮮ばら寿司をよくやりますね。後は漬け丼ですね(´ω`)

やった~♪ 😆 なんか酢飯が好きじゃないらしくて、でも普通のご飯だったらただの刺身とご飯?!w😂 一応料理とかピクルス作るのにお酢はありますよ♪( ´∀`)さすが北海道✨どちらも北海道で食べたい~!同じ漬け丼でも味は違うかもだけど私の地元の三重でも手こね寿司がありますよ👯

ちゃんとお寿司に見えますね。
わさびはあるんですねー。

わーい♪うれしいな😆✨ そうなんです!わさびはチューブで、パッケージにWASABIってカッコ良く斜め書きされてるのが売られてます。こちらの人はお刺身をわさびと醤油とレモン汁、たまに唐辛子入りで食べるんですが酸っぱくて強烈でしたw

家で手巻き寿司はするけど、にぎりは、、チャレンジャーだわ。

手巻き寿司は色んな材料用意しないとと思うと逆に重い腰が上がらないなw😁 やってみたら意外と簡単やったかも♪しかも自分で食べるからどんなご飯がどんな具合でもオッケイw

いいなあ〜昨日寿司食べたのにこのポスティング読んだら今日も食べたくなります

私もいつも食べ物の投稿でお腹空いちゃいますw😂お寿司毎日でも食べれますよね♪( ´∀`) 前に1日2回行った事もありましたw👯

@steemissionさんのコメント見て今日寿司食べに行ってきました!笑

えー!😄私のコメントでなんて嬉しいな😆✨ 寿司の気分だ!ってなったら止められないですよねw( ´ ▽ ` )🍣

そうなんですそうなんです
止められないですよねー

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 00:38:20
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 35.40/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65