鞘翅目とその生存戦略.....

in #japanese6 years ago

私は偽装をしたり、偽装したり、虐殺者の著名な危険から生き残ったりするために、動物が使用した技術についてのいくつかの情報をすでに見直していましたが、非常にインテリジェントな戦術を使用しているこの鞘翅目のケースです。

私は私のベッドにいて、私はそれを見て、私はいくつかの写真を撮るまで、それを歩いていた、それは停止時に、動きが無くなった。 私は彼女の動きで彼女を設定するために私の指で彼女に触れ、彼女がしたことは壮観だった、彼女は "死んでいる"と思わ5分間上下にとどまった。



私は何も深刻なことはしていないと思ったが、驚いたことに、いつでも彼は私のベッドの上に決まって出て行き始めた。

危険に直面して、良い生存戦術が、何かが有効です!



[English]

The coleoptera and its survival tactic .....

I had already reviewed some information about the techniques used by animals to wear camouflage, to mimic themselves and to survive the eminent danger of their devourers, but this case of a coleoptera that uses a very intelligent tactic.

I was on my bed and I was walking on it until I saw it and I took some pictures, there came a moment when it stopped, motionless. I touched her with my fingers to set her in motion and what she did was spectacular, she stayed upside down for 5 minutes pretending to be "dead".

I thought I had not done anything serious, but my surprise was that at any moment he turned and started to come and go determinedly on my bed.

A good survival tactic, in the face of danger, anything is valid!



[Español]

La coleóptera y su táctica de sobrevivencia.....

Ya había revisado alguna información sobre las técnicas que utilizan los animales para usar camuflafe, mimetizarse y sobrevivir ante el peligro eminente de sus devoradores, pero este caso de una coleóptera que usa una táctica muy inteligente.

Estaba sobre mi cama y caminaba sobre ella hasta que la vi y tomé algunas fotografías, llegó un momento en que se quedó parada, inmóvil. La toqué con mis dedos para ponerla en movimiento y lo que hizo fue algo espectacular, se quedó volteada por unos 5 minutos haciéndose pasar por "muerta".

Yo pensaba que no le habá echo nada grave, pero mi sorpresa fue que de un momento a otro se dio vuelta y comenzó a ir y venir sin rumbo determinado sobre mi cama.

Una buena táctica de sobrevivencia, ante el peligro cualquier cosa es válida!

Sort:  

You got a 3.59% upvote from @upme thanks to @steemito! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Very good my friend upme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82