When I have a sore throat...

in #japanese6 years ago

Hello!!
How do you deal with having a sore throat??

Do you gargle with salt water or have a good rest??

I eat cough drops when I have a sore throat.
I don't buy cough drops as always because they are unique taste...
But cough drops relieve my sore throat!!

Also, I eat them when I get on an airplane!
Because my ears have a pain when an airplane take off.
Ears and throat are connected!
So, I need drops.

These candy aren't cough drop but they are sweet and tasty!
They looks cute and American!!

And, I recommend this cough drop!!
It's called "ryukakusan" in general.
The cough drop is sold in Japan.
So, we can buy it at supermarkets or convenience stores easily!

People may feel bitter when they eat it for the first time,but you'll become addicted soon!

My throat is getting better whenever I eat it!!

Let't eat drops when you have a sore throat!!
And, you should buy "ryukakusan" when you come to Japan!!

Sort:  

I favorite "ryukakusan"drops too!!

year!!
Ryukakusan is good for the health!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64