Introduction myself !!!

in #japanese5 years ago (edited)

Hello! everyone!

My name is Zakk . I am a Japanese university student .

I commute the department of education .

But!!!  I am good at programing !

I usually do the work of engineer as freelance .

So far, I have done the works such iOS engineer, front engineer , background engineer, AI engineer and UI desiner .

Javascript(node.js React jQuery) , Python(machine leaning Django), Ruby on Rails, Swift, C++ ... are my best programig skills .

I will post about programing, UI design skills,  Japanese and music(it is my hobby and I love bring me the horizon!)


Regard!!!




Sort:  

Hello zakimiii!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78