You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Social Experimentalist - Danny Shine On Waking People Up In The UK and the World

in #jeff6 years ago

Production takes time, and time takes life.

My property is an extension of the time and effort, past production, I have worked to achieve. I cannot be free if I do not own my time, production, and the property produced/acquired by it.

I inherited it and I'm a dead beat? Someone before me still worked for it. Now, if they stole it or they took it by unethical means, that is when the issue quickly becomes cloudy. Most people are not in that situation. I am building wealth to give it to my children. If someone plans to steal that, I have a serious problem with them. That's literally my life spent for their benefit.

Tread carefully, thieves.

In the end he asks for SP delegations. I get those requests too. Why would I support a random person who many not even be my friend (another person furthering individual liberty)? Some of my limited SP goes to @spaminator to help clean up steemit, and then a majority of the rest is being given to @smartsteem to make me more money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87