Collective Evolution - Lifting the Veil and Raising Consciousness with Joe Martino

in #jeff6 years ago


Anarchast Ep.402

Jeff interviews Joe Martino of Collective Evolution, topics include: going beyond the need for governance, self responsibility, creating change by shifting consciousness, Collective Evolution, massive growth in freedom movement, propaganda, alternative media, online censorship and demonetization, rebels inside the system,a shift in power, awakening can be traumatic, fear of change, cosmological influences, conscious media, the most incredible time in human history, massive change occurring right now

Collective Evolution website: http://www.collective-evolution.com/

Visit Anarchapulco 2018: https://anarchapulco.com

Anarchast on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Anarchast/?fref=ts

Anarchast: http://anarchast.com

Enjoy our content and would like to see us get more amazing guests and spread the word of freedom? A donation to this BTC address will give us more resources to do so: 16AJs5DFEcfCuXkwmx1o54Ld4yXzPP1gVR


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We gotta get people to realize the governments actions.

It's just like the Fuhrer in Fullmetal Alchemist dangit!

Listening right now and couldn't agree more with so many opinions on these subjects. I didn't feel as free as I do at the moment after hearing your chat. I was extremely depressed over all of this information when I first starting discovering it but it has only changed me for the better. I truly realized that I only need my family and nothing makes me happier. Thanks for doing your part and changing the world. By the way KRATOM is amazing! Did not know about it until one of your others chats. It has helped with my pain and depression. I rarely yell anymore it is just amazing!

Thanks for the movement...

We will be transformed only by renewing our mind.

It's great work. I appreciate him.. He is a really good human being. Keep posting here man. Thanks to you
@jeffberwick

Thank you for speaking the word and keeping people informed.

Tyrants will never let us live in peace.

Thanks for your valuable and informative post about jeff & dtube.
We can gather a lot of information by your post.
By dint of we can increase our skill that is beneficial for all steemians.
I will always visit your site & wait for your upcoming post.
Thanks@jeffberwick.
@Resteem done.

Excellent friend very good post, support me with a vote I will be grateful

Wow, that was a super cool interview. I know Collective Evolution for years and it was great to see the face behind it. He is really eloquent and convincing. Anarchapulco I am coming. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67