You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Social Experimentalist - Danny Shine On Waking People Up In The UK and the World

in #jeff6 years ago

Hey Jeff, we met at Anarchapulco, Mike, with the Russian wife who said I thought you and I will become friends. Danny and I have / been discussing your interview and his views here. Excellent job answering his concerns. I hope you'll take a look at my Steemit article: “As Above So Below - Blockchain is a Mirror of the Akashic Record / Creation's Cosmic Ledger”, inspired by my experiences in the Ocean Room if you know what I mean. And again thanks for the conference, a life changer for me really. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mwmartin/as-above-so-below-blockchain-is-a-mirror-of-the-akashic-record-creation-s-cosmic-ledger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84