Jennifer Lawrence Was Ready To Party After The Golden Globes — And Then Emma Stone Called

in #jennifer6 years ago

jennifer-lawrence-gold-dress-ftr.jpg

Remember that time you were ready, set, go for a Golden Globes afterparty, and then your famous friend bailed on your plans?

Relatable queens Jennifer Lawrence and Emma Stone had a not-so-relatable evening on Sunday when the latter decided she’d rather have a night in instead of spending it brushing elbows with Hollywood’s finest.

JLaw, however, didn’t get the message until she was halfway done getting glam for the evening, leaving her looking like the progeny of Two-Face and a Kardashian.

“Well, you had told me that you wanted me to be your date to the after-parties so I, you know, got us some tickets to some after-parties,” Lawrence explained. “I booked a car and I was halfway through glam when you told me that you didn’t want to go.”

SOURCE https://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/jennifer-lawrence-emma-stone-makeup_us_5a5523ece4b01e1a4b1a8b58

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55