introducing myself

in #jerelyn6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180227_200852.jpg
A beautiful day steemians.
Im Renato Neo, kakay is my nick name when I was in high school.
I am 56 years old I was born on oct. 17, 1961 at Irosin Sorsogon Philippines I finished high school and I've gone too many kinds of job like factory worker , merchandiser,security guard. and lastly I work in constraction which I learn almost all the jobs in construction from rough to finish.I can fix minor problem in your house.!
So if you need me just pm me and Im very happy to serve you.

Sort:  

Kumusta kabayan?
I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3.

umm mabuti thank you salamat

thank you salamat nasa pinas ka pala can youspeak more tagalog thank you so much for guideng me naniniwala ako na may pusong pilipino ka maraming salamat uli at sana always guide me.god bless us. by the way if you dont understand that tagalog just let your mom explain to you hahaha see you friend..

@kakayneo, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

haha, there you are, welcome to the community. please take time to read how to use tags since I've noticed that, its only my name...peace tau...

ahh yes lets take a little while its just you at first hahahA

philippines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97