Jerry Banfield Is the Reason I'm on Steem

I've been on Steem for all of three days. It was a video by Jerry Banfield that got me to take the plunge.

Mr. Banfield is, how to put this, enthusiastic. When I came across one of his YouTube videos on Quora late Sunday night, it was just a little too enthusiastic for someone who had been up since 5 that morning. I came back to watch it Monday.

I have confidence he's honesty presenting the potential for Steem. And if I win Powerball Saturday night, everybody's Steem Dollars are going to be worth, like $18.37. But he also points out something I'm taking to heart.

If you want to succeed on Steem, you either need to be a whale, or you need to fill a niche in a way that only you can. Fortunately, not everything the world needs to know is published on the Internet, yet, anyway. And thanks to Jerry Banfield, I'll be doing my little part here.

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70