Intoducing myself

in #jerry6 years ago (edited)

Hello members
I am Joseph from Tanzania Eastern of Africa, very natural and beuty country, blessed with most wild animals on earth, where you find the second highest peak on earth mountain "KILIMANJARO"...
I love online staffs..I have didicated 80% of my time online, persuing to earn my dream life.

I belive i am on right place with right people here on steemit.
I get inspired with all of you guys.

TOGETHER WE WILL GO FAR
1516732730003948024028.jpg

Sort:  

We will fly in Crypto

Congratulations @josefly, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57