Sort:  

It continues indefinitely!

It happend to a lot of us it is what it is ...

Yes, I barely got persons to review my supernatural posts in that category.

it is just the way steemit is if good stuff gets over looked and a lot of crap or plagiarised content gets up voted. I am done fretting about it I will keep doing what I am doing and either i get traction or I don't. that being said there were hundreds of entries for this one I think.

I think there are just a whole lot of entries. A lot of people probably took the opportunity to tell stories they have never told others. Considering the type of category I was guessing there would be a lot.

Yes

I am fairly new to this particular platform, so I can't speak to the demographics involved at this point, nor am I familiar with the advertizing techniques involved in this 'campaign'/project. That said, any time something involves financial matters, such as this Steemit platform does... you are going to have people with more pull that can make it an uphill struggle to get new projects and initiatives off the ground. This topic (supernatural) has been intentinally relegated to the 'fringe' for ages. Contests like this one are a chance to change that as more people become involved in story telling and sharing. 'Supernatural' is really just nature that many people (including mainstream scientists) don't understand yet due to intentional mis-direction by those who are in the know. They have relegated these topics to the fringe to disempower people. It can't stay that way forever, because those who want to hide actual reality from the masses are fighting against nature in their attempts. Truth has it's way of becoming known. If people don't give up, this thing could get pretty big on here I think. I'm just sharing my thoughts on the topic. :)

Gyv.png

When ideas are challenged by others, @erinn listens to their view politely, but is able to maintain a position firmly and persuasively without aggression. She will always willingly and successfully try to do what is required, even if it means performing tasks that are not in the job description or if required to do extra work unexpectedly. Applies professional experience and/or knowledge of people expertly to forecast outcomes with at least 90% accuracy. Others trust her judgement because the choices have usually been good. Considers problems as a challenge and enjoys finding creative yet appropriate solutions. @erinn is able to work out her own solutions, but also works well with a group to solve problems.

LOL. I am just trying to figure out how things are working here on the platform, is all. Mine isn't on the list either, and it seems a few others are raising concerns about theirs not being on the list. I wasn't concerened that I might have wasted my time because @jerrybanfield had made it sound in his video as if it might be a while untill they get through them all.

What I am thinking, after reading some more, is that somehow there have been missed posts in this contest. Just working out ideas outloud is all. I would like to make sure my time on the platform is well invested as I am very busy just like so many others. I do try to achieve a balanced approach, yes. Sometimes our conclusions are our own shadows.

I'm guessing you have been on here longer than I, so you may know more of the environment, and how it works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72