You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Spiritual Experiences : Supernatural Writing Contest @jerrybanfield

Alex, thank you for sharing your spiritual experiences. I tell you that in this world we are not alone, we are always in the company of the divinity, if we do the right thing he will give us his help so that we can solve the difficulties. In my case I have been subjected to extreme situations such as having fallen down a staircase three meters high and leaving unharmed (not much seems) but at that time I ran a high risk. So I can tell other situations with which I have counted on the help of God. An affectionate hug

Sort:  

thanks you for sharing this Felix.. Yes with surrender and Grace you are basically invincible! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74