You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Supernatural Stories I Enjoyed Reading!

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

UPDATE: I went through the trending page here: https://steemit.com/trending/jerrybanfield and there are 100 stories in the queue now, please be patient as I go through them.

If you do not see your story here http://jerry.tips/swc, would you please just reply with your link under this comment because this will help me see it?

Sort:  

Some say it's true. Some say it's just a make believe. While others don't say at all. But I believe that there are two sides in every coin or story of a person. It is both physical and spiritual. What we see physically is real and what we don't see spiritually is real as well. It doesn't mean that if you don't see it, it is not real. It's much more scarier if you don't see certain things. Sometimes you don't see them but you can feel them. Therefore, they are real. Supernatural do exists even if you don't see them.

https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@stewart-suarez/dado-s-tale-of-the-unknown-swc

My story was disqualified, less than 1k words. Can i rewrite it or to write another story. Please what can I do. Thank you

You can submit another story or a rewrite of the first one, but it has to be improved.

Please this is the link to my entry https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@ericaa/54qlf1-ghost-or-nah-swc
It's actually a repost. Thank you @gmichelbkk

I strongly believe that we are not the only beings living on this earth. There are two worlds that exist, the earthly plain and the spiritual plain also known as the supernatural. On this world that we live, there are creatures and entities that exist that cannot be explained and proven by science. Science is too young to understand these things. Science still cannot prove their existence so they deny their very own existence but it doesn’t mean that it’s not true. Because of human pride and arrogance we rely too much of our own ability but never give credit to the ones who give us this life and the one that sustains us, also the gifts and abilities that we have which all came from God.
Here is my entry for supernatural writing contest

https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@jhunfer888/supernatural-do-exist-they-are-real-and-they-will-stop-at-nothing-until-they-will-overcome-you-swc

hope you like it sir @jerrybanfield

I totally agree with you @jhunfer888 and I put your story in the list.

Thank you so much sir for adding my story in the list.

I have it now, thank you very much @mbell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.95
ETH 3685.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31