You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't touch that cigarette - My entry for the supernatural writing contest (SWC)

Very creepy, but well written and funny, reminds me of a quija board incident I once had with 3 school friends. For several days after, a large black raven would smash itself against the window of the only class we were in together and smear blood s on the glass, nice!

Sort:  

Thanks! That's creepy about the raven! I to this day warn people not to meddle in any form of necromancy, I never felt any sort of.."evil" presence, but after this, it felt like we (i, really) had poked a sleeping bear. Some things are better off left to rest..always felt as if I had eyes on me, eventually moved out of that house and town and back into the modern world, even still, I can remember the dreams I had in the days following this, and I never want dreams like that again, lol. Thanks for reading! = )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51