You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Spiritual Experiences : Supernatural Writing Contest @jerrybanfield

Alex I just read this and loved every minute of it! I almost unconscously clicked out and went to do something else which often happens when what I need is right in front of me! Thank God I listened to my heart and dove back in. Sometimes it scares me (my ego and attachment to this body idea) to move out of the comfort zone into experiences like this and yet I love it so much! I cannot wait to take a look at the moon tonight! I appreciate you sharing this story with us and I hope more readers on my blog enjoy it!

Sort:  

Im so happy you read it Jerry! I Knew if you did you would appreciate these stories! Yes our ego attachment to our body was put right in front of my face.. i was paralysed in fear that night, mostly fear of the unknown,.. and the fear of not being able to come back..

Ive been dealing with Death fears for many years now, and i think ive come a long way.. i wonder if tomorrow i had the chance to go to the moon again if i would take it!

Im still trying to move a cloud again, unsuccessfully.. I think miracles come by God's Grace~!

enjoy the moon!

I concur with @jerrybanfield...really it was good.
I say a big kudos to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43