Supernatural writing contest,(SWC) / THE INCREDIBLE LOOP OF FRIENDSHIP DOES NOT END EVER.

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

I want to express my feelings in these lines, I felt a little sad because I was disconnected for several months, but when I came across the stories of some friends, I was surprised to know that I could participate!
I hope you like this story is a presentation for the supernatural writing contest @jerrybanfield.
All work is my own true / original content.

A great friendship story was born more than 15 years ago when I started high school, I met a very shy, quiet and fearful girl, but as I related more to her I discovered that she was super intelligent, kind, cheerful, fun and capable of doing laugh to everyone, had that gift to brighten the gray days, a great person with very good feelings.
As time passed, our friendship grew, despite our differences of character, thoughts we always managed to understand and confront, between the slide of emotions characteristic of adolescence. We graduated at age 17 and took different courses, I decided to move out of the state.
She struggled to study the career that dreamed of tourism, we spent some time away but we were able to maintain friendship like when we were girls, she was and will continue to be a fundamental pillar in my life. When we were 22, with so many life plans, we would not only be friends, accomplices, sisters, we plan to be partners with my other best friend, a wonderful being full of light, that being who teaches you to thank God for giving us the opportunity to keep it by our side,three unconditional friends We spent days dreaming about that business in which we saw ourselves successfully, a business that took shape without thinking too much, when we were girls, we said that we would work together, we would live together but we did not know how or where.

In the time I was away the three of us learned many things, koralito stood out in the bakery, to rich sweet, delicious and beautiful cake creations, Roserito studied law and is one of those people who always look for ways to create strategies to gain economic stability , I love the numbers, the accounts and the administration, so one afternoon, if the memory does not fail, Roserito proposed creating a candy company, we would have a perfect bakery, we had a world to know, we shared dreams, common goals, but We had to pass a great test.

Koral became very sick, from one day to the next incredibly unknowingly.

I remember one Monday I was waiting for her because we were going to the movies together, koral had something new to tell us, so I bought the three tickets to see AVATAR, but she never came, I waited, it seemed strange because I did not call to tell me, she did not He sent messages, he called her and I could not communicate.

The next day I received a call from a friend telling me I was in intensive care at a nearby clinic. I cried a lot, I did not understand anything, I did not know what had happened, I ran to the clinic where I was hospitalized since the afternoon of the previous day, when I entered the intensive care room I could not believe what my eyes saw, I felt my legs trembled , I was almost lifeless connected to several devices to help her breathe.
5 days passed and she did not respond, her health was still so serious, we felt devastated without getting an answer, the doctors did not give the diagnosis, her family kept her state secret, they were long gray days and we did not have this time to make us smile, she always succeeded when I was sad.
The doctors went in and out of intensive care. I was able to see her only three times the first time I went to that room, it was so difficult to see her sleeping like that without the doctors saying she was unconscious, but when I told her and told her how much I needed to do what I wanted her to recover soon, she answered, Her heart quickened as she listened to me, even though the doctors said she could not hear me, I know if she heard me.

The fourth day of being hospitalized, something supernatural happened to me, it was very real for me. I was asleep and I felt that someone sat on my bed very gently, when I opened my eyes I saw that it was her, she said: friend, I can not anymore. I'm very tired. I can not anymore. I answered that you do it here, you must go to the clinic and recover. He hugged me and told me. I'll take care of you. I love you I got up suddenly. I woke up my mother crying, I told her that Koralito had died. My mother called the clinic and, she was still alive. they confirmed it. It was 2.38 in the morning, I remember every detail. in the morning it is 6 a.m. My mom and I went to the clinic. I came in to see her, she was still connected to the devices and she seemed to be breathing, but this time her heartbeat did not respond to my words. I went out crying and saying that you saw Mom and that she was not there, my mom told me I was unconscious, that I expected her to wake up healthy, that she was very young and that she had a lot to live, but something inside of me I felt that it was like that Something made me feel that she was not there and that she would not be there anymore.
On the fifth day, they disconnected and declared that Koralito had gone to the Lord's side. Between my pain and my inability to understand, because I wanted to know what I had to do for a detailed report, she said that on Thursday at 2.30 in the morning, she was diagnosed with brain death just that dawn she had died, since then, for me, my Friend went to the Lord. side, not when they turned it off, because there is only one disconnected body that worked for all the equipment he had. That night, when she visited my room, she was saying goodbye, a few minutes before she died.

I will never really know what happened that morning between 2.30am and 2.38am when I woke up or reacted, I just know that I will never forget that dream or whatever happened, those images where to this day I say that God might she gave me the opportunity to say goodbye, she was such a good friend that before leaving she hugged me and told me to take care of you, the bond of our friendship was and will be such a strong friend that in spite of the years you are still present in my days to think what advice you will give me when I need you, sometimes when I cry for some reason I remember your laughter and I can stop crying when I remember you, my friend, I miss you so much, but be sure I love you ALWAYS MY KORALITO MY FRIEND MY SISTER, only I ask that when it comes to my time to reconcile with GOD We can see ourselves again, Roserito and I will always keep you in our hearts.

Sort:  

Hello @karenjv, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
3345 7824 4756 1497
4103 2384 3126 2587
3774 3448 8487 9003
2606 6307 3200 7439

Congratulations @karenjv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61