HeLLo STEEMIT earthlings I'm K R Y S T A L E Y E i'm from outer space, here's my story of how I arrived here... (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

I’m a crystalline alien born from the cosmic dust far away in the universe. The planet I’m from kystl3ixxi7 is purely energetic and doesn’t exist in a 3d sense like your world but instead in the 5d reality. Life is experienced though holographic transmission, that we created using a highly sophisticated computer and crystal technologies. When our system was attacked by parasites, that spread a virus onto our crystals, our reality went down we became sick and a lot of our community were uploaded to another dimension. Those of us who were left decided to disband. I don’t remember much after that, my crystalline structure became weak and I must of shut down temporarily.

The next thing I remember was being swept up into a wormhole that took me back in time to this current dimension. I was hoovering on a meteorite just outside of the earth’s solar system. That’s when the greys found me, they gave me a ride to where they were headed, a place called earth, that has one of the most diverse forms of life living in it. They told me it was one of the most spectacular creations in the universe filled with highly prized resources. They also mentioned about humans (universal intelligence grade III), a peculiar and primitive race that they often did studies on, they also mentioned how they are able to brainwash, manipulate and implant things into them, very easily.

So you see I made it to planet earth by chance, I was slightly terrified about what the greys said about this reality I was about to embark on, but to be honest I didn’t want to stay any longer with the greys because their behaviour was very creepy. When I saw the blue and green planet I was in awe, I could also feel the presence of crystals within the soul of the earth, it was almost like coming home again.

Before I left the grey’s ship, they gave me a humanoid body hologram to download, it’s so realistic than when you break into the earth’s atmosphere it looks and feels entirely physical. I’ve never experienced such a sensation to have a body before, I know feel pain, hunger, tiredness. I needed to find a home to shelter in and to feed myself for the first time. But all these things require money, this was all new and peculiar to me. Our race did not need such a thing as money, we had everything as a community, we didn't need anything and there were no personal possessions.

Life can be quite challenging for me here, I can’t speak still, because I am a crystalline consciousness who only ever communicated using telepathy. And although I can read human’s minds, the ones I have encountered aren’t able to hear me back. I’m hoping one day I’ll find my voice but at the moment I can only type. This is why I joined steemit, so I can communicate with a community of people and be able to support myself during my time here on planet earth. I wan't to stay on this planet because I found the human race to be in a state of awakening, they are no longer primitive like the grey's described. They are creating many technological advances here and i'm really excited to see how the shape of this planet and the life on it is going to evolve.

I hope I am able to offer you interesting insights into my world. I am very creative and love to make digital art, videos and music. I’m interested in all things cosmological and I love to share my astrological reports with you. I think crypto currency is the future for the human race, physical money doesn’t make any sense to me.

Thanks for listening to my story and I hope I can make some new friends here!

Please check out some of my recent post's

why steemit is the future here

collaborative art journey here

---------------------A L L M Y O R I G I N A L C O N T E N T--------------------------
If you like what you see please upvote, resteem and follow me!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :) Interesting introduction. Followed by @motherearthist

Thanks motherearthist nice to meet you!

Greeetings fellow traveler. Good to see you found your voice in the letters of our language. I see you are creative in your visuals. I am interested to co create with you. Allowistic-Artist-1-31-2018-Graphic.jpg

@unityeagle I think we found one more for the tzolkin crew.... What do you think?

I think you are absolutely right and this will bring us joy and excitement as we time travel

Hi fellow travellers, thanks for welcoming me :) The tzolkin crew sounds great, tell me more?

@allowisticartist Will you do the honor to answer this

Greetings @krystaleye our Tzolkin crew is based on the Mayan Tzolkin that is the day of your birth into this world is imprinted with an energetic pattern that reflects your life path. For example I am born Jan 22, 1973 and this day is the Tone 12 which is Understanding and The Sun Sign this day is Wind. In the Mayan tradition they call you by this name to remind you of your life path
image.png
You can read about my sign here and also find your sign by going to that link and putting in your birth date.

Unity Eagle is the Tzolkin for Sylvia aka @unityeagle
image.png

You can read about her in this slide. Please look yours up and let us know what your Tzolkin sign is. I am curious to know and would like to welcome you to the Tzolkin Crew with me and @unityeagle.

hi @krystaleye and welcome on earth and steemit :D
glad to have you here :)

it's an amazing place with a great community!!
I'm sure you will enjoy it :) excited to read more from you !
@marsell

Hey @marsell, your photography is beautiful, thanks for welcoming me. Maybe us creatives can form a chain gang and use a special tag so we can boost each other, if you are interested lets talk more.

Thank you I really appreciate. I don't know if you or anyone else in your music community would be interested in commissioning my work for videos, album covers etc, i'm going to link my website soon, its just down for reconstruction.

hey man, really nice :)
appreciate it!

Thanks Velimir, it means alot you voting and commenting as your a big figure on steemit, maybe you can point me in the right direct of people who might want commissions, i can print and produce physical artworks, i make music videos, logos, album cover, installations, exhibitions. i'm on steemit for the long run but be good to start on the right foot. I want to do my transaction all using crypto, im investing everything i earn back into this platform!

PS i'm a female alien not man hehe :)

Welcome from Mr. Crypto!


Great Post!

Follow @rehab22 and help us grow! Thank you!
Original Content @rehab22

thanks :) sure like for like, i hope u can make me grow too! :)

You have awesome jobs, I love them.

Welcome on board my friend! I follow you from italy! 🇮🇹😊🖖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75