INVESTING ON YOUR POST

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

image
I know you must have been wondering how can I invest in my post, will it not cost me some SBD well if you are reading this post now I advice you to read to the end cause am gonna be breaking it down and most of your questions will be answered.

Now what do i mean by investing on your post this is just donating some amounte of steem or SBD to bots with big power for them to upvote you and I guess you know what that means, now you have understand what i meant by investing on your post let see some bot that upvote you.

Here are some of the bots

@steemgigs

@gaman

@minnowsupport
Here is their server link
https://discord.gg/qX5mgMe
You will need to be registered to dicord
If you haven't go to discord.com
After that click the link above and register with them

@banjo

@Minnowbooster

@buildawhales

Just click on any of the links to visit their profile there you will get full info about them.

I will suggests you just try this if you are tired of finding upvote for upvote and at last you get low sbd with high number of upvoters.
All you have to do is to buy some steem or SBD to invest on your post if you dont have any possible you can ask any of your friends to send you some don't request big you can start with something like 0.05 by the way there are bot that do take 0.01 to upvote your post and that could be a nice start.
pls beware of scamers.
Make sure you upvote this post and
Let me know what you think in the comment below

Sort:  

Nice information about the bot..

If my name was Pedro it would indeed be a hint that i'm of the male gender. But my name is not pedro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78