Sort:  

@meez (26) explain🤔⌚🛎️💡

He means the first thing that steemit should change is that posts should make money for ever, not just the first 7 days.

@lildebbie (33)what do you think? should the payout continue? what about edit and resteeming?

I'm not sure how the site actually works so I don't know if its feasible. But I would like if posts could make money forever. I think it might help grow the platform too.

@ meez (27) I'm inclined to agree with #PayOutPeriod2BEternal but I find myself wondering if the reason that it was put in place has to do with an ability to scam the system? Is that correct? What are the consequences? In fact even if there are negative consequences I think that probably the positive ones out weigh them? What do you think?

[url=https://imgflip.com/i/24z55a][img][/img][/url][url=https://imgflip.com/memegenerator]via Imgflip Meme Generator[/url]

What's a URI error? URI malformed is an error I've encountered posting📬📫

When I was a newbie I supported that idea too. Now that I've worked almost a year without a break I'm finally breaking even so I'm actually becoming accustomed to having the pay period being only 7 days. It just means I can't become lazy and post just once a month instead of once a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71