2 Paranormal things that happened to me (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

Hi

My name is Paul from the UK, I am terrible at writing. This is in response to post a paranormal story contest
I listen to Joe Rogan, Alex Jones, Coast2Coast AM, So I love a good ghost story or conspiracy. I look forward to reading entries far better than mine. Mine is true so its not that exciting. I hate making stuff up or lying, So thats why my two stories are pretty boring.
Please be nice, I struggling expressing myself writing. I am terrible at it. At least this is practise,
https://steemit.com/steem/@jerrybanfield/mr7z0qvr

2 strange things happened to me

Back 15 years ago I was walking home in Paignton. Walking home from the pub after 1 pint of beer with My Mum Dad and Sister. 11pm at night.

Our house is overlooking a beach on a cliff top. In a nutshell, 5 orbs flew towards us at head height. Danced around our heads. Then flew off. Lasted for about 45 seconds. They danced in formation very close to our heads narrowly missing us.

My parents had no real explanation as to what happened but deny it could be seomthing paranormal. My Sister doesnt think much about it. At the time it was kinda scary. My Mum doesn't like to talk about it.

My second story. Was when I was 18 Lived in a village so we used to smoke weed on top of a giant chalk cliff. As we climbed up the cliff. My friend ahead of me stood on a tiny tiny twig. It snapped in slow motion. Somehow it caused a giant tree just to free fall right towards my head. It was heading right for me. As it was about to wipe me out it suddenly stopped dead. Maybe 2 millimeters away from my skull. After the initial shock, My friends and I freaked out because we couldnt figure out why the tree stopped from 100mph free fall speed to a complete halt, with nothing blocking its path.

I am not explaining the evens too well.

It was dead creep I am so glad to still be alive.

I find writing this crazy it's so hard to believe, It sounds so stupid. My friends were more creeped out than me. One girl kept crying. Most scary thing was not being able to explain it.

So I need to do 1000 words, Damn it so let me think if I've ever experienced anything Paranormal

Shit well sorry, guys that's 500 words. Quality, not quantity (Little to no quality here either) So dont let it put you off sharing those valuable steem points. Hopefully , 10 people will comment below and we can just include those or something ..

Good luck

Feel free to use this bad example of an entry as a good example of a bad example

PaulBen-jij-paranormaal-begaafd.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65