You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conspiracy Theories to Faith in God (Spiritual Awakenings) - (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

Believing in God is our choice. I once did questioned Him why did he gave me a painful struggle. My daughter was in critical condition when I gave birth. I lost my faith, too. Until I started to talk to Him that if He do really exists, show me a sign. The following day, miracle happened. My daughter responded positively. From that day, I never doubted Him. :)

Sort:  

Yes, @redbarbiegirl, through faith in Him, nothing is impossible. That is what I learned from that experience.
There are NO knowledge could ever replace God's grace.

It is! Your story is very inspiring and worth the read :) let's continue to have Faith in Him. God bless you more than ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73