CONTEST : My 2018 : streets to the sights (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

Hy, how are you all, it's gonna be okay do not. On this day I will go to the contest made by @ jerrybanfield with a theme that tells the story to the tourist attractions in my city. you know if those streets are a very nice thing and can get rid of the problem for a while .. the streets are my hobbi. Everytime my school holiday often goes-here with my family. this place name garden wadok jeuleukat indah.ini is one of my favorite sights.the place is good for shooting because this place is very beautiful with the results of his photo was very nice. here also available where to eat and not that's it.i never ever boarded a boat ducks, and this boat that only fit 2 or 3 people, if it exceeds the cargo could have this boat oleng.tempat is very nice to visit, karna for me this place is not boring. I hope @jerrybanfield likes this story I share. Thanks I say to @jerrybanfield @steemitworldmap. image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77