Horrible Moments In My Life(SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

                    Horrible Moments In My Life (SWC)


 This is my entry for the Supernatural Writing Contest(SWC) by @jerrybanfield

The story whatever I am going to share with everyone it's from my life.It was few month ago when i was new in my institute hostel.In this hostel there was about 32 student.In my room there was two partner.They are Yaami and parvej. They was also joining here before one week.We was so closed that everyone told us we are as like brother.We was passing our time with making fun.This time was soo enjoyable.


In one night when we all was sleeping I heared some sound near my room.This was about 3a.m. On this time who can make this sound ?My mind make some curiosity to know that.I wake up and open the door to saw that who was there.It was strange that there was no one.I was surprised cause the floor was so clean that someone cleaned it right now.I come back my room and called my room partners.When they wake up I told them everything but they don't believe me.They told me for sleep.I sleep again.After this incident everyday I was hearing this sound and everyday I saw same thing.But no one believe my speech.They told me this was my hallucination.I decided that if i hear this sound again I will call my roommate and saw them this incident.


But on this night something was miracle my roommate also heard this sound but today this  sound was from the roof.Today this sound was so loud that somebody want to break it.We was so afraid and we called other roommates and everyone went on the roof but there was no one and sound was also stopped.After one week one of our friend was in the roof.It was so hot day and he went on roof cause there was fresh air.Suddenly he shouted loudly.We everyone run on the roof and asked him what happened why he is shouting.He told us somebody catch him very strongly but there was no one.We saw some red symbol on his hand that someone forced him very strongly.Then we everyone take down from there.Our friend was so afraid that next day he leave this hostel.After this incident everyone was so afraid and after evening no one come out from their room without any emergency.

After three days that was Saturday we everyone going to sleep.It was about 1 a.m. night.We just off our light about 10 minutes ago.Suddenly I feel that somebody Lie down with me.On this day Parvej wasn't in the room .He was in his village.After sometime I feel that someone touch on my body.I try hard to saw that who was there but I couldn't move.I heard Yaami calling me .I try hard to move and finally I can move .But there was no one in my bed.I heard a sound that someone move beside my bed and when he moving our water bottle was fall down.I saw that Yaami was also wake up and he turn on the light.He told me that somebody touched his body also.We both was so afraid because there was no one and the water bottle was full of water that air can't fall down it.On this night we won't off our light.We sleep again by turned on this light.After this night we sleeping everyday by turned on the light.We was so afraid.Everyday we heard so much sound from the roof.

After one week our roommate Parvej come back.On this night we don't told him anything and before we lie down we turn off the light.On that night I sleep as like a senseless.I didn't hear anything and I wake up early in the morning.I saw that Yaami and Parvej was also wake up before me.I saw on their eye was red that they  don't sleep much.I asked them what happened?Then whatever they told me I wasn't prepare to hear that . Parvej told me when he was sleeping somebody who was so heavy weight he sit on his arm and he also couldn't move.There was a black shadow who kiss him and laughing by sitting on his arm.In morning 5a.m. it was gone and he can move.When he turned on the light and saw that Yaami also wake up on this moment.I asked Yaami what actually happened with you? He told me he saw there was two black shadow both are so naughty as like a child that they are laughing and moving one place to another.They was touching on his body when he tried to close his eyes.He also couldn't moving and he tried to make sound but he can't.After this day everyday we never turn off the light on sleeping time.After some days We went our home for one week . 

After one week we came back and saw that our room was so rugged that somebody used our room.We tried to guess what will be happening here.But we failed because the door was locked from the outside and the key was only on us.Then we cleaned our room.After cleaning the room me and Yaami was taking rest in the room and Parvej went to the bathroom for taking shower .After some time Parvej ran out from the bathroom and told us somebody was his behind who touched his body.But we don't believe because that was the noon time.Then Parbej get back in the bathroom and complete his shower .In night it was about 7p.m. evening .Yaami was in the washroom and something was happening so strange.Suddenly electricity was gone and somebody was opened the water tap but there was no-one or nothing.It was happened two or three time .Yaami was so afraid.

Next day it was my birthday . Yaami and Parbej organised a surprise party for me and the gift me two pair of lovebird.They know I like love bird so much.When I see lovebird It makes me very happy.I was so happy by getting this gift.After finished the party I was going to sleep and the bird cage was put beside my bed window.We was so tired for that we forgot to on the light.When we was sleeping,suddenly we heared some noise.My lovebirds was making this noise they tried to run out there by break the cage.The we quickly wake up and turn on the light.We saw that the birds was so afraid.They was looking around the room that they see something unexpected.Then we sleep again cause there was nothing.Next morning I discovered that one of my birds one leg finger was missing.It was as like somebody cut this finger .I cry that day because this bird is so lovely.How can anything hurt them!

After some days we all went into a restaurant for dinner.It was about 8p.m. night.When we come back by completing dinner it was about 9:30 p.m. I saw that "one of my bird was died".Something killed my bird.I was started crying. When I saw carefully on others birds they all are also so afraid.After three days again we turn off light when we was going to sleeping.In this night again our bird's making shouted and tried to break the cage.We all wake up.When we turn on the light we saw that again somebody or something killed one of my bird.My heart was broken. On that night I couldn't sleep.I was crying full night and decide to leave this hostel.I told my room partners about that.Then we searching for a new home.

It was surprised that when we decide to leave this hostel there was nothing will happening . Everything was fully normal.We find a house but the rent was so high and we had to give them advance money.Our family isn't economically established for we couldn't leave this hostel.

We decide again to stay here.It was against our heart.When we decided to stay here on this night again the problem was started.Something or somebody killed again on of my bird.Then I decided to release my other bird.I thought that will be alive if i release it.In next morning I released my bird.Before released the bird I kissed him.He was so lovely and cute.I cried that day so much.Everyday I think about my bird.I don't know how is he.I pray for him it will be protected by God.When I see in the bird cage I will so emotional like crying face.Everyday when we going to sleep we never turn off our light an sleeping with so much fear.We spending our every moment with horror.   

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68