My relationship with supernatural(My abduction by UFOs, years spent witnessing catholic exorcisms and relation with the Bible) - @jerrybanfield's Supernatural Writing Contest - SWC

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

Ufology, God, Struggle between Good and Evil spirits and many, many, many of those things are very natural for me from a long time ago until now.
Now I am aware I have some psychic powers. Sometimes I dream something will happen and that thing happens.
(I wish it would work with the price of cryptos - i would become a great trader lol)
I.e., in the night before the 911, I had a dream in which I saw a plane crashing into a tower.
Curiously I had always doubt myself, I always though those premonitions were just coincidences until that, in 2010, I saw a strange object in the sky.(It was not a plane, it was moving, it was very creepy)
I though to myself "I saw an UFO"
That night I remember being inside of a spaceship and talking to aliens.
One of them gave me a strange pinkish rock, that I kept to myself. Then I woke up. "It was a dream" - I though
But I sill had the pinkish object with me.
I had it for 3 or 4 days but it suddenly disappeared. I could say that I lost it, but it was not the case. I knew exacly where I had left it.
It had just disappeared.
At that point, I started to do a lot of research about ufology, UFOs, extraterrestrial life, etc and I found out that many of the people that were abducted before, had described the extraterrestrials exactly how I had seen them while I was there in the spaceship.
fantasy-2861815_960_720.jpg
image taken from pixabay, from the author kellepics (check his URL through https://pixabay.com/pt/users/kellepics-4893063/ )

So, the years after that were a period in which I've been doing a lot of research about a world that was unknown to me until there: ufology, ufology associations,etc.
I had been in groups that used to look for UFOs.
While I was with those groups with EMF meters, IR cameras, etc, I was feeling like a member of ghostbusters.
Now I know that UFOs exist, they are among us, interfering with our lifes, avoiding big disasters that would otherwise extinguish the Human race, etc.
I am also almost sure that Roswell was true and that area 51 hides unimaginable secrets. I know that many of the readers don't believe in the UFOs thing. I didn't believe it, until I had those experiences described above myself.
For those, I suggest watching these youtube videos(not mine):



After reading everything I could about Ufology, I had started reading all kinds of books and internet articles about supernatural issues.
After that, I firmly believe that extraterrestrials are the ones that supervise this world, have superior intelligence, knowledge and technology.
How does this relate to religion? Well, I firmly believe extraterrestrials are the true angels and demons.
So, after all my interest in supernatural, I had started reading a lot about the religions.
I believe every religion has some truth in it but christian religion and judaism are, in my opinion, the ones that have the most profound messages.
Christian religion's main message is that sometimes the best person may be crucified to pay for the sins of everybody else around.(you sometimes see this at work, at school with bullying, etc) so we have to be careful before judging.
We must have absolute certainty.
Some atheists say that the Bible's Old Testament(that is a sacred text for both christians and jews) is a book fool of violence and some of them even call it racist because it mentions that God exterminated an entire ethnic group.
That's wrong. The Old Testament is beautiful. God was only violent to and only killed bad people and doing bad things to bad people is a good thing.
About the accusations of racism, they are fake.
When God destroyed Sodom, He made it because the inhabitants were bad people and not because of their ethnicity. And actually, He didn't exterminate an entire ethnic group, as they say, because he saved Lot.
Lot was the only good man in Sodom and he was also the reason God didn't destroy the city before.(He couldn't sacrifice an innocent)
So, He sent his angels to remove Lot from the city and then He destroyed it.
Meanwhile, I had become an avid reader of the Bible and I was always spreading the word, always telling people how magnificent and beautiful the Bible is, and how great our God is too.
I came to the conclusion that christianity and judaism are the religions that worship the true God. The true God doesn't care about appearances because He can see deeper than that. He doesn't care if you are clean in your body because He can see deeper. He can see if you're clean in your soul.
He doesn't care if you approach him seeming confident because because He can see deeper than what you seem.
He can see if your soul is righteous.
He doesn't promess you wealth in this world if you follow Him because you must follow Him just because you know it's the right thing to do. The big rewards will come after you die.
If He wasn't like that, He wouldn't be a God, He would be a demon God.
In my journey, I had sent letters to catholic priests that were also exorcists, asking them to witness exorcisms.
Some didn't answer to me but others did and I spent a lot of money travelling to witness exorcisms.(In Italy, in Germany and in the Egypt, between others)
Witnessing exorcisms was a crazy experience for me because I saw many of the things that are mentioned when they talk about exorcisms and they are not just symbolical. THEY ARE REAL!!!!
People with a supernatural strenght, face transfigurations, speaking in languages they could never know, like aramaic, vomiting pieces of wood, levitating, I had seen it all.
For people that don't believe, that are skeptics, I recommend the following literature about the subject:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gabriele_Amorth
http://www.ignatiusinsight.com/features/framorth_excerpt1_aug04.asp
http://abcnews.go.com/Travel/chief-exorcist-rev-gabriele-amorth-devil-vatican/story?id=10073040

After that, I became an avid reader of everything related to exorcisms.
I read very old books about demonology, being some of those books older than Christ, and they had mentioned, between many others, a demon that I consider to be the most dangerous adversary of God in this time, the Ale demon.
The ale demon is different from the other demons, that only do bad deeds. The ale Demon can do good deeds, if you approach him with confidence, can even make you rich. That's why he can disguise so many people. Don't wrong yourself ----> he is a demon.

The western societies, based on christianity and judaism(at some extent) turned out to be the best societies to live in, they invented the technology and medicine that has been improving lifes of people, not only from the western countries , but all around the world.
Those societies developed freedom, democracy and human rights. Again, they did it because they are based on Christian values and, to some extent, Jewish values.
Now, the western societies are in decay because people had lost their faith.
One cannot be forced to the true religion, true religion will never ever threat you with death if you leave it, true religion will never, in any circumstance, encourage people to lie.
You have to be free to choose the true religion without compulsion, without threats.
If people choose to have just a bit of faith in the true religion it will be invincible and undefeatable.
Other thing: some people talk about astrology, that it tells a lot of truths. I had been there too. But today, I believe it's a tool of Satan.
Biggest manipulators rarely lie, because one strategic and surgically inserted lie between many truths will easily pose as a truth to people that live for appearances, for narcissistic and arrogant people that care too much about what others think about them.
Being humble and detached from material wealth is the only way to be able to see the deep truth.
Today, as ridiculous as it may seem, I consider myself a Warrior of God.

In nomine patris et fili et spiritus sancti Amen

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.41% vote... I was summoned by @ufology! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 1.07% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ufology!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations @ufology! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for writing this story and sharing with us your UFO experience. All that you say about the demons and the bible is fascinating. I will come back to the post later to watch the videos and read the related articles that you mentioned. I sent 12 SBD directly to your account for your participation in the SWC.

thanks.......but it's true.....bible is a very very very special book....all the best

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @ufology! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @ufology! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ufology! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67