Jerrybanfield An icon/witness/father, thank you for a selfless service to every one of us across the globe.

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

image

A person who Vigorously Support, the Sharks, The Dolphins and the Minnows, His selfless Service has earned Him the name "Patriot.

A lot of steemians have lost their credibility score in a bid to stand with him, me included. But we stand with him for the right reasons. Their is something unique about this man, he never gives up.

He is the reason why minnows like us still earn some stipends . you brought smiles to people here and outside the community
image
It is one thing to have and not give, it's another when you have and give without expecting anything in return, that is epic in its true form.
just incase you are lost in thought I am referring to the one and only #JERRYBANFIELD. The icon and a true patriot.
image

I was amazed as to see you having powerful vision to help people around the world to have a comfortable happy life.
Given people free course on facebook
Jerrybanfield.com/resources jerrybanfield.com/freecourses
image
@jerrybanfield we in the steemit community love and respect you. You are doing a good job, keep it up.

Sort:  

To me hes a great value on here, helped couple of times as a minnows, God bless your family @jerrybanfield

Thank you vinxy for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.75% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

thank you

You're welcome and thank you @vinxy for helping me see that today in this post you wrote!

@jerrybanfield its a great pleasure having to write about your work, really wanna delegate my steem power to you, can i?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82