Prism Art Steemians : @jerrybanfield

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180223_022311_processed.jpg
Welcome To Steemians I hope Your Like @jerrybanfield Picture prism Art!

@jerrybanfield Drawing picture I make in Just 5 mint.

Steemians your Thinked Why I'm make @jerrybanfield picture.

Becouse he is Great teaching Tutorials and He is very Helpfull, I'm Watched There Alot Of Video Tutorials, I really liked there guidnes, He Is Very helpFull for me On Steemit, not only just for me Alots Of More People They Teach And @jerrybanfield friend @joeparys are Working start Steemit He is Very Well Going he make Very Good tutorials for Students Course @Dtube and @youtube uploaded.

I hope Steemians Your Check Tutorials And Upvote My artical THANK YOU!

Follow Me: @wajidali

images (1).png

Sort:  

@wajidali good luck

Looks just like Jerry, great job.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63