rape victim ghost (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)

sekolah.jpg

On that day we were off school but we must go to school because wants to participate the regent league next week, in my district, Aceh, Indonesia.

We have to exercise to get the participation of soccer champion in our area, namely the Regent Cup.

At first I was not convinced until I experienced it myself. Because the story is often told by the security of our school but I ignored it.
sklh.jpg

Around 6 pm I still practice football in the field behind our school, because next week there will be tournaments senior schools. I usually comes late just in time I came on time, but that day I was alone in the field.

Finally, a friend of mine came and wanted to joint me "afrizal, I'm going to the bathroom at fist because they didn;t come yet ", I said to my friend.

I walked quietly past the hallway of classrooms that already looks dark and deserted.
Upon arrival at the bathroom, I hang my bag and started to defecate. Some time when I defecate, suddenly the only bathroom lights off.

wc 1.jpg

I stopped watering and started to draw closer to my ear to the door, with the hope of the people I know who turned off the bathroom lights.

Some time I fell silent, apparently no sound my friends. I opened the little door of the bathroom to see the State beyond any outside circumstances and it turns out the same dark, no one outside.

I started to shut the back door and then wear the pants, I'm thinking if I continue in the bathroom is not secure anymore.

When I've been wearing pants, I move my body slightly to the right and I stepped on something. It's like someone's leg, and then I started to retreat a few steps toward the wall. And in that darkness I feel like there is someone with me.
wc 1.jpg

I promptly took handbags that I hang on the back of the door, because the panic I too fell away. I started node weak groping search for my bag. Suddenly I heard a breathing, obviously it's not the sound of my breath.

Breath was very strong, and weak start to shiver. Cold sweat started because of it in the forehead, without thinking I wanted to get out of here soon. I'm looking for the door handles that are on my left side, but the bathroom door hard to open.

And in my back felt a cold wind blowing, like a voice over my shoulders.

The sound of this breath made me very scared, I ventured turned over my body and no nobody was there.

My heart pounding more and now, I want to shout calling my friends but I can't
. My body is now a stiff, weak at all can not be moved and suddenly there is something that appears at the top of my head.
sekolah 3.jpg

Now I feel there is something touching my hair. Little by little and this time is starting to feels. This is a very long hair and covering my face.

I'm trying my hardest to rebel, but as there is a hug from behind very hard. I am getting can't move, and breath can not run smoothly. And this time the sound of breath was heard clearly over the top of my head.

I started reading the prayer of what I remember in their hearts, while bearing in mind the prayers I memorized. But it's hard to sound until I finally get moving and when I look up.

I saw a face with glowing red eyes. Just a few seconds I saw that figure and soon the figure disappeared.

Finally, I gone back to the football field and told my soccer friends in school, but they making laughed o me and did not believe my story.

Security Guards often tell us that in our school there is a girl ghost. It is the ghost of a girl rape victims who live near the school. Guards often find her when he goes to the bathroom.

jsc.jpg

follow me @ziyadhelmi

next time I will story about ghost in my department

Sort:  

Hmmm.... Wheeew.... when I read your story, I'm trembled...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58