You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Song of Moses

in #jesus5 years ago (edited)

I painted your son and try to finish it...
https://steemit.com/art/@art-universe/oil-painting-jesus-jehoshuas-eternal-prayer-still-in-progress

But before I can finish it, I have to get more routine and get better... I still wonder why you dont answer my prayers for a little bit of help. I also ask myself, why I was born in a family where artists have no value. When I wanted to make an art school, there just wasnt the possibility and in our family their is this thinking all artists are poor...

Its my own fault... Should have went my own way, but I let me manipulate. Damn and now I am still seeking for ways to afford a proper painting academy.

Oh my god, you, I hope you can help me out somehow and just a little bit. I am saving money, but a little bit help would be awesome, because I dont want to wait until I am 60 to attend an academy.

Maybe you think this are my first world problems... somehow you would be right, but I want to be fulfilled with what I do and not working in a job, which I dont like. I did this for so many years...

Do you see, how desperate I am sometimes... I am even writing with a bot in the Nirvana of Steemit. I wont give up!

Sort:  

I love the Son. Yeshua ha Notzri

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75