God's not dead..He's surely alive. He's living on the inside, roaring like a lion.

in #jesus5 years ago

Glory to God in the Highest! Hallelujah!

Together we praise the Lord Jesus Christ Hallelujah!

Together we will Love the Lord God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul and with all thy mind.

For God so Loved the world that he gave his only begotten son so that those who believed in him would not die but have ever lasting life in heaven.

Let us not be like those who Love the praise of men more than the praise of God. (John 12:43)

But God commandeth his Love towards us in that while we were still sinners.

The Lord is the way, the truth and the way.

Be a light in the darkness.

Praise the Lord Hallelujah.

Thank you Lord Jesus Christ for dying for our sins.

Love God and Love thy neighbor

Glory to God in the Highest!

If any man Love God, the same is known of him (1 Corinthians 8:3)

The Grace of the Lord Jesus Christ and the love of God, and the communion with the Holy Spirit be with you all.

But God is rich in mercy for his great love werewith for he Loved us. (Ephesians 2:4)

Knowing brethren beloved your election of God (1 Thessalonians 1:4)

God has not given us a spirit of fear but of power, love and a sound mind. (2 Timmothy 1:7)

I love God the Father, the Son (Jesus Christ) who died for my sins and the Holy Spirit that dwells within me.

God bless us all to have the wisdom to fear running away from God's love for us.

Everlasting father, I love you. Love your son and Child of God, Anthony.

I hope this is a reminder to us all that Jesus Loves us all. God loves us all. We are saved through his stripes.

Thank you Lord Jesus Christ for being my father and my redeemer and for giving me salvation and righteousness. I love you Lord Jesus Christ! I love you everlasting father, oh Most High, the Great I Am, the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit... and I love all of you too. We are all worthy of Love and God loves us. It's time we love him back and love each other back as well. This fallen world is being lifted up into his loving and kind hands. Thank you everlasting father. Lord Jesus Christ let your will be done and your Kingdom come for you are the power and the Glory and the Kingdom forever and ever in Jesus Holy and sacred name Amen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59