Jesus Loves me

in #jesus6 years ago (edited)

Lord Jesus Christ please help the people in China, Israel and all around the world know who you really are and how much you love us all. I love you Lord. Thank you for everything my everlasting father and my God in you will I trust. You are my Rock and my fortress. Thank you for showing us all who you are and how much you love us. Thank you for the gift of the Holy Spirit you have made freely available to the world and the whole amour of God as well in Jesus name Amen.

"No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise up against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is The heritage of the of the servants of the Lord and their righteousness is of me saith the Lord." Isaiah 54:17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72