Safest Ride you can have

in #jesus6 years ago

The Things of God are more real than you suppose
This is the Holy Spirit Ride My Brother and I went on we prayed for the Lord
to put a Ring of protection around us and for the Spirit to ride with us,
As we traveled we gave it no further though as I was following my Brother God spoke to me and said get your Camera out. So I did then the Lord spoke again and said take a picture so I did this is that Picture! Zoom in on the Helmet and you will see the Angel riding with Him and zoom out a little and you will see the Ring of protection! God Died on the tree for all of us who will accept him as Lord and savior! Picture is from 9/12/2011 on route 40 Just out of Kirkersville, Ohio USA
zoom in on the Angel and the Ring Of protection
IMG00004-20110601-1544.jpg

Sort:  

@charlesshaffer, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67